Steem WOmen Club Contest #20 5 Favorite Places in Your City | Venue Introduction | with what3words | Favorite beautiful tourist spot in my city

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemWomen Club wherever you are. I often fill my free time on holidays by visiting my favorite tourist spots. I love to enjoy beautiful natural scenery. Mountain air, beach views and waterfalls. In my city, Aceh, there are many beautiful tourist spots that are a favorite for visitors from within the city and outside the city. Not infrequently many foreign tourists who often visit there. They also really enjoy the natural beauty in my city. Here I will review one by one the favorite tourist attractions that I have visited.

1.Lhokseudu Aceh Besar, Aceh
This tourist spot is in Aceh Besar District and is in the western part of Aceh. Here we can enjoy a very beautiful view, especially the sea view. I am very happy to be here, because in addition to enjoying the panoramic view of the mountains during the trip, I can also see the very beautiful view of the open sea. A place to relax and food is also provided in this place, so we can enjoy the beauty of the ocean while enjoying the cuisine too.

IMG_20210616_114829.jpg

IMG_20210616_114927.jpg

https://w3w.co/inundate.lights.hockey

2.White sand beach, Lhok Me Aceh Besar
My second favorite tourist spot is no less interesting, namely the white sand beach of lhok Me Aceh Besar. We are here to be pampered with white sand on the beach. The scenery here makes me never bored to go to it. To get here we need about 1 hour more from the city of Banda Aceh.

IMG_20210616_114333.jpg

https://w3w.co/liquidity.populating.interception

3.Lake Lut Tawar Takengon
The next place is Lake Lut Tawar, Takengon, Central Aceh. When I visited here, the first place I visited was fresh sea cucumber which made me very fascinated. The cool air in the Gayo Highlands makes me always want to visit here. From the top of the hill we can enjoy the beautiful view of the sea as a whole. On holidays a lot of people visit here, both from aceh itself and from outside aceh.

IMG_20210616_113208.jpg

IMG_20210616_113417.jpg

https://w3w.co/earner.healing.domed

4.North aceh rayap waterfall
Next is a tourist spot that is close to where I live, namely the rayap waterfall in North Aceh. I like this place because the air is cool and the river is still very natural. A small waterfall makes the natural scenery here more beautiful all the time. To get here I need about 1 hour from where I live, namely lhokseumawe.

IMG_20210616_114439.jpg

https://w3w.co/winds.hoot.plunge

5.Lancok Beach Bayu District
My next favorite tourist spot is Lancok Beach, Bayu District, North Aceh. That is a favorite tourist spot closest to where I live. I only need to cover a distance of approximately 10 kilometers to come to this place. At Lancok beach we can also enjoy a very beautiful sea view. In addition, we can also enjoy Aceh's special noodles, namely crab noodles and special shrimp, which really spoil my taste buds. I visit here very often especially on holidays and relaxing time in the afternoon.

IMG_20210616_113400.jpg

https://w3w.co/catalyst.biography.undersized

Those are some of my favorite places, especially tourist attractions that I have visited with family and friends. That's my post this time, I hope all friends like it. See you.

Sort:  

Pantai Pasir Putih yang ada di Aceh Besar merupakan tempat yang sering saya kunjungi.

Iya, saya juga sangat suka dengan pemandangan di sini

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our newest contest my sister. Great view. I will be there one day and we can meet there.
😊👏❤

Thank you!

Hello dear sister @susanlhokseumawe
Thank you for participating and for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

Thank you for sharing articles in the beloved community, Steem Women Club Community. Your post is selected as a quality post of the day. Keep working, we are waiting for your next posts. 😊👏💪

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Woww! what an alluring article about Indonesia! ✌

All the mentioned places are beautiful and white sand beach is my favorite among them. 😍

Hope more worthwhile articles from you. Let's grow together! 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85