You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Responding to the contest Who is my female idol?

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

hi @yari.scarltett29 I have approved your contest entry. The idol in every woman's mind is her mother. I'm not surprised. I'm very sorry to be saddened by your father. You lived a life of disappointment. But your mother raised you very well despite everything. This is the woman's strength, I'm happy to be in this community. Thanks for telling us in detail.
keep preparing quality shipping. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the opportunity, most of the women have that idol but there are stories of mothers that are worth nothing, despite what I have lived, I am eternally grateful. The same for me, every woman in this world should be more than an idol, a blessing. Cheers to this wonderful team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48