Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Did Steemit Change Your Life? || A better life with Steemit✨ by: @roxanaleonc

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello, beautiful women from the @Steemwomenclub community, I hope you are perfectly well, I have decided to participate in this contest since I found it very interesting, since since I started in Steemit my life changed for the better.

Hola, mujeres hermosas de la comunidad @Steemwomenclub espero se encuentren perfectamente, he decidido participar en este concurso ya que me parecio muy interesante, ya que desde que inicie en Steemit mi vida cambio para mejor.

Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Did Steemit Change Your Life?

Concurso # 7 del Steem Women Club || ¿Cómo Steemit cambió tu vida?


Steem Women Club Contest #7 __ How Did Steemit Change Your Life_ __.png


First of all, this is me, I will introduce myself to you.

Primero que nada, esta soy yo, me presento con ustedes.

My name is Roxana, I am 19 years old, I have a 10 month old baby, with whom I currently live alone, I currently work in a clothing store as a Sales Consultant, my salary is not very good to say, but it does help me with something That's why about 2 months ago I decided to start in Steemit, to achieve a better life.

Mi nombre es Roxana, tengo 19 años, tengo un bebé de 10 meses, con el que vivo actualmente sola, trabajo en una tienda de ropa actualmente como Asesora de ventas, mi sueldo no es muy bueno que digamos, pero si me ayuda en algo, por eso hace 2 meses aproximadamente decidi iniciar en Steemit, para lograr tener una mejor vida.


Steem Women Club Contest #7 __ How Did Steemit Change Your Life_ __ (1).png



Steem Women Club Contest #7 __ How Did Steemit Change Your Life_ __ (4).png

My baby♥


Apart from working in the clothing store, I decided to undertake, with money that I managed to obtain from Steemit, I decided to buy makeup in bulk, to open my makeup store.

A parte de trabajar en la tienda de ropa, decidi emprender, con un dinero que logre obtener de Steemit decidi comprar maquillaje al mayor, para abrir mi tienda de maquillaje.

Which is called Roxymakeupcosmetics

La cual se llama Roxymakeupcosmetics


Steem Women Club Contest #7 __ How Did Steemit Change Your Life_ __ (7).png


My family @kenyaescalonag, @mariannysleone, @worldofthisgirl and @miguelangelx are also looking for a better life with Steemit, and it really has worked for us, so we are grateful to this beautiful community.

Mi familia @kenyaescalonag , @mariannysleone, @worldofthisgirl y @miguelangelx también buscan una mejor vida con Steemit, y de verdad que nos ha funcionado, por eso estamos agradecidos con esta hermosa comunidad.


Steem Women Club Contest #7 __ How Did Steemit Change Your Life_ __ (5).png


About 2 months ago that I started in Steemit, my life took an unexpected turn, as you can see I am from Venezuela, a country where the economy is very bad, and many times you have to eat and others not, the truth is very sad, well, anyway ... Since I started in Steemit this changed, since I decided to start an online makeup store, although this does not give me much, it helps me a little with expenses, just like every time I get money from Steemit, it goes into food, I have managed to make a good market with Steemit, and that makes me very happy, because it has helped me and my family.

Desde hace 2 meses aproximadamente que inicie en Steemit, mi vida dio un giro inesperado, como podrán ver soy de Venezuela, un país a donde la economía es muy mala, y muchas veces se tiene para comer y otras no, muy triste la verdad, bueno, en fin... Desde que inicie en Steemit esto cambio, ya que decidí emprender en una tienda online de Maquillaje, aunque esto no me da mucho, me ayuda un poco con los gastos, al igual que cada vez que saco dinero de Steemit, se va en comida, he logrado hacer un buen mercado con Steemit, y eso me hace muy feliz, porque me ha ayudado a mi y a mi familia.

In December we didn't have money to make Christmas dinner, and thanks to Steemit we managed to have this delicious and typical Christmas dish on our table, happy and grateful to God and this wonderful community that always kept its doors open.

En Diciembre no teniamos dinero para hacer la cena navideña, y gracias a Steemit logramos tener este delicioso y tipico plato navideño en nuestra mesa, feliz y agradecida con Dios y esta maravillosa comunidad que siempre mantuvo sus puertas abiertas.

Steem Women Club Contest #7 __ How Did Steemit Change Your Life_ __ (8).png

My purpose at Steemit is to grow more in order to help other people who want to start in this wonderful community.

Mi proposito en Steemit es crecer más para así poder ayudar a las demás personas que quieren iniciar en esta maravillosa comunidad.

I have never touched my Steem power like the TRX, I prefer to leave it there in case I need it in the future apart from the fact that the Steem power helps me to grow in Steemit, I have only taken the Steem and the SBD, which have me helped a lot in emergency situations.

Mis Steem power nunca los he tocado al igual que los TRX, prefiero dejarlo allí por si los necesito en algun futuro a parte de que los Steem power me ayudan a crecer en Steemit, solo he sacado los Steem y los SBD, los cuales me han ayudado mucho en situaciones de urgencias.

Well beautiful community of @Steemwomenclub I hope you liked my post, and that you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it, blessings for all the beautiful and warrior women of this community.

Bueno hermosa comunidad de @Steemwomenclub espero les haya gustado mi post, y que hayan disfrutado leerlo tanto como yo disfrute Escribirlo, bendiciones para todas las mujeres hermosas y guerreras de esta comunidad.

Grateful to this community for opening its doors to me ♥

Agradecida con esta comunidad por abrirme sus puertas♥

Many thanks to @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 accounts of @booming, @booming01 and @booming04 for their support of the contest.

Muchas gracias a @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 cuentas de @booming, @booming01 y @booming04 por su apoyo al concurso.

Thanks for reading! || ¡Gracias por leerme!

The images were made by me in Canva

Las imágenes fueron hechas por mi en Canva

Sort:  

Hola linda! Está muy lindo tu bebé, me alegra mucho que la plataforma te haya dado la oportunidad de emprender y hacer tu propio negocio de maquillajes. También me gusta mucho ver qué hay mujeres Venezolanas prosperando y cambiando sus vidas gracias a Steemit. Muchísimas gracias por participar te deseo mucha suerte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97