WHAT DO YOU DO TO IMPROVE YOURSELF || contest entry by @optimistickome

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello my beautiful women & lady, welcome back to my blog. I'm so excited to be part of this wonderful contest. Today I will sharing how I improved myself in every aspect of life. First of all, I'm so happy to see the woman that I have become in life generally. Being a woman needs a lot of maintenance and great determination for you to stand out in the crowd. As a woman, you must be smart, intelligent and be beautiful always inside, out😍

WHEN I WAS ON CAMERA STAND RECORDING AND TAKING SHOTS

PHYSICAL GROOMING
In the morning, I brush my teeth before I took my bath, I always make sure to be very clean by putting on good clothes and wear good perfume before going out of the house anytime. I make sure my hair look nice and beautiful because it is not easy to become a woman. That is why we are extraordinary and down to earth women. Physically, I love browsing the Internet because I'm a graduate of computer science and it have really help me a lot because I learn new things each day. A knowledge must be added to my brain everyday. I like my brain to be active always. I'm also a media personnel in my church, I'm the only lady in that department, the rest of the team are young guys and men. Lady are really scared of that department because they find it stressful and they says, we always wear only black on jeans or blue. So most people like joining the department that changes clothes every Sunday like the chorister and ushering unit. But I'm so determined to join that department time back and today, I'm very proud of it. I have learnt alot from my team leader also. People call me in church "THE STAND BY MAMA" I will just be there laughing🤣 because I love what I do for the promotion of God work. I have learned to work under pressure by my team leader because most time I will have to fix the master camera,rovering camera and projector because we are not many in the department. But the joy of the lord is my strength. I'm so happy because right now, two young lady came to me that I gave them confident that can help them be in media department. One said, I dress smartly and the other lady said, she like the way I handle the camera. So last week Sunday, they make up their mind and they joined my department. I was so amazed. I have to boost their self esteem by telling them, they can do better than they think. Right now, one is under my supervision until she know how to handle camera.while the other one is under the supervision of another guy that is snapping photos. So you see, what man can do, a woman can do even better. It takes determination and hard work. I'm self employed too because I cannot wait for white collar job before working, so I have to start from somewhere. Being self employed is very good, I encourage women to please try and do something for yourself. Don't wait for anyone because life is individually. And to every full time house wife, believe in yourself and be industrious no matter the money your husband have. You will be happy you learn something.

WHEN I'M SUPERVISING THE NEW LADY

HOW I IMPROVE MYSELF SPIRITUAL
I have really grown myself spiritually, in the sense that I can never do without prayer anytime and anyday. First thing in the morning in my home, I make sure to read my rhapsody of realities along with my bible then I worship God. This have become part of my life routine to the extend that my son of 4years old will tell me, mummy let's pray in the morning. Most time I wonder the bible saying that says, train up a child in the way he should go and when he is old, he will not depart from it. I bless God for his grace upon me. Whenever, I'm praying. I will always pray and worship with great sound. I love using Enya sound every time. It helps me to connect quickly in the spirit.

THIS IS MY RHAPSODY OF REALITIES AND HOLY BIBLE

MENTAL HEALTH
God have always be there for me and I'm also a strong woman by his grace. I never fell sick since I'm working with God. My health is fine and I'm always happy because it makes my heart and every fiber of my being to function blood well. Now I know serving God really pays. I still like hanging out with friends and my son too. I haven't been to the hospital for any illness, since I grow up. Except I just want to check my blood pressure and other things. God is indeed great and I walk in divine health.

PHYSICAL FITNESS
I like dancing and squating most time, it is really fun to dance away your sorrow, pains and sweat out any bad energy from the body. Once I started sweating like someone in the oven I will just drink a glass of water and quickly have my bath because it is not good for those sweat to dry into your skin again. Dancing is really part of exercise in life but most people don't really know. I consume a lot of fruits and vegetables. I like drinking water too because it helps to flush any negative substance from my body.

CONCLUSION
If we really put more effort in improving ourselves as women then our uniqueness and beauty will be seen by other and people will like to learn from us. So let us be the good example that other little one that are coming up will look up to and like to emulate their passion and foot print in attaining great goals in life. Women are great and successful people who impact,touch the life of people and fulfill great destiny because we believe in the future and We also believe in you, together we are stronger.🙌
Thank you for reading, I love you all😍😍 great achiever, great women💃

OUTFIT OF MY LAST SUNDAY DEPARTMENTAL WEAR

Here is my Introductory post

Cc;
@steemwomenclub
@svm038
@ngoenyi
@event-horizon
@cryptokraze

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I agree we should put more effort to improve ourselves and also rejoice, you look good in the new outfit, thanks for sharing #affable

 2 years ago 

Than you ma'am

 2 years ago 

Super beautiful write up; very true and interesting. Best of luck in your contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

 2 years ago 

As women, it's good we improve ourselves at all angles.
Seeing you with the camara reminded me when I used to help my brothers sometimes.
You look good with them though.
Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am🙏

 2 years ago 

Working in church is one of the best feeling ever. Thanks for sharing!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am

In every successful man the must be a good woman, God fearing woman, all women are beautiful when they take good care of themselves, please, Women be balance, my dear thanks.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am🙏 Women are brave and with God the future is bright.

Thank you for sharing your post here with us. We appreciate you a lot and we will like you to keep sharing quality contents with us . We are strong together

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemwomenclub🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85