The game dairy season 3 || How I spent my day|| by @optimistickome 10% to steemwomenclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, Welcome back to my blog. I will be showing you how I used Helysonic facial products for routine. I woke up by 7:20am in the morning, took my bath and brough my facial kit for my face.

Face routine

I used lukewarm water and clean hand towel to remove dirts from my face then I took my face cleanser,cotton wool and clean deeply again for any dirt that didn't go out with the towel.
lukewarm water is best for face cleansing. You must wash your face everyday and night to ensure that all dirt, oil, pollution, makeup, sunscreen, and dead skin cells are removed Especially if you wear makeup, you must ensure that your skin is completely clean before you go to bed, otherwise you are setting yourself up for potential breakouts on your face. Always learn to cleanse your face everyday.

Cleaning the face with Lukewarm water

After that, I took my vitamin C serum and apply some to my face because it helps to reduces wrinkles and helps protect against sun damage. it also helps to reduces hyperpigmentation on the face too. It helps reduce redness and under eye circle. So I recommend it for you if you fall into any of this.

Using Vitamin C for my face

After I applied Helysonic skincare vitamin C, I apply face cream on my face. face cream is very good for the face. Always know that there is a big different between face cream and body cream.

Applying face cream on my face

I used my lip scrub to exfoliate my lip, so that it will look glossy and clean.

Using Lip scrub

I decided to chill myself with soft drink and bread. After eating, I packed some of my dirty clothes and washed and hanged them.
washing my clothes

I watched some Ben 10 cartoons, I so much love watching cartoon. After the movies, I prepared soup, then I ate Eba and soup in the evening. I later went to relax at one of my friend shop before going to bed.

Thanks for visiting my blog. I love you all😍😍 Introductory post

My little way of supporting the community🙏

Cc;
@Ngoenyi
@pricelesspresh
@caleb-marvel

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You had a fulfilled day dear. The helisonic skin care must be wonderful.

Your face is glowing. I wish I can lay my hands on it.

Thank you for giving those helpful tips on how to care for the face and lips.

I
How can I get the product?

 3 years ago 

Call me on 08135278323 to get it ma'am🙏
I'm in Asaba.

@optimistickome
Wao..... My dear, your day was really great and creative,
So you still watch cartoons like me abi?? 👀👀🤣🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Yes o, they are amazing and make me to laugh.

@optimistickome
🤼🥳🥳🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Nice product, it is so fine on your face

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am🙏

 3 years ago 

Your face looks beautiful and wish I can get the products in the market here.
However, I also love cartoons.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear, however, We can waybill it for you. Call me on 08135278323 if you want it.

 3 years ago 

Alright thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47