You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steem women club engagement contest 2 (Visit to my hometown "Ogwa")

This must be a very emotional feeling for you meeting your household member after a long hustle from home.
It is interesting to know that you are from IMO state, and I give you kudos as regards the fact that you sit 14hrs to transport to your hometown, that is a hell lot of a journey. And this is my first time hearing about such a hometown.

It is surprising to know that, the grown-ass man is your younger brother. Lol

This is a nice entry you've got here
I will see to my participation in hours

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahaha you sound very interesting, yet funny.

Yes thats my younger brother and yes am from imo state.family is everything

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84