Steem Women Club Talent Contest #23

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Warm greetings to everyone in this community. Here's another opportunity to participate in a @steemwomenclub contest. Steemwomens club contests are always amazing,educating and you can have fun while participating. I thank the admins of this group for making sure of that.

My name is @ngozi996 and my talent is singing. I always say it came with me from my mother's womb,I mean I cried the moment I came out so that must mean something.

IMG_20210706_130450.jpg

Singing for me is a passion. It's inborn. From the first time I became conscious of myself and my environment I've been singing.

I believe songs are therapeutic. They also affects the shift in the mood of a place or person. You can tell who a person is and what mood they're in by the kind of songs they listen to.

I'm a being affected by nature,the sway of trees when the breeze blows, the chirping of birds, the strokes of a painters brush,these all sing songs to the creator though in their various ways.

Everyday I'm training to become a professional spiritfilled songwriter,singer and minister and for that I've joined my church choir where I rehearse and I also do personal rehearsals. Currently I'm learning the keyboard because ei believe there's a relationship between the singer and instruments.

I invite @jovita30 @wendy50 @pandoradiary to participate.
Do enjoy my short rendition

Cc
@steemwomenclub

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You've got so beautiful talent sis... Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma @graciee

 3 years ago 

Talent got levels here... Weldone ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you @cinnymartins I await your entry

 3 years ago 

GGG Sure ma, entry made already

Wow ,that's a nice talent you gat babe , especially singing part I love that

 3 years ago 

Thank you @solar-star I await your entry

I love your stories especially singing about Creations , songs comforted so many people like King David who comforted king Saul.
Thank you for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Yes songs do play a vital role in life. Even life is melodic @rosenanga

 3 years ago 

You got a beautiful voice! Keep it up we're stronger together!

 3 years ago 

Yes we are @goodybest

Wooooow... you gat an amazing talent here.. I pray it takes you places

 3 years ago 

Thank you @mmesoma

 3 years ago 

Beautiful. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma @alexanderpeace

 3 years ago 

Wow! What a talent keep it up my dear, I wish you well in the contest

You have got such an amazing voice dear. Thank you for participating in this contest organized by steemwomens club community. Keep sharing original and quality contents with us here. We women are strong together

 3 years ago 

Yes we are @steemwomensclub

 3 years ago 

Songs are good, you got a good talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71