Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || TE AMO MI ANGELITO - I LOVE MY LITTLE ANGEL BIG AWARDS

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Diseño sin título.png

Buenas, amigas aquí estoy de vuelta!
en este caso para presentarme en el concurso #9 de @steemwomensclub. Gracias a @steemwomensclub por dejarme participar en este hermoso concurso, donde todas podremos expresar el mejor de los sentimientos, el amor.

Hello, friends here I am back!
in this case to present myself in contest # 9 of @ steemwomensclub.

Espero que ayer 14 de febrero la hayan pasado Super, yo la pase genial al lado de mi familia (mi esposo y mis dos hijos). Qué más se puede pedir, que estar cerca de ellos, disfrutarlos cada día, porque hoy estan pero no sabemos donde estaran mañana.

I hope that yesterday February 14th they had Super, I had a great time with my family (my husband and my two children). What more can you ask for, than to be close to them, enjoy them every day, because today they are but we don't know where they will be tomorrow.

Hoy le declaro mi amor a mi hijito ALEJANDRO DAVID. Así se llamaba mi pequeño, mi niño hermoso que vino a este mundo alegrar nuestros corazones. El era muy alegre, cariñosoy juguetón, le gustaba cantar, jugar, bailar, disfrazarse y colorear, en fin estaba en todo.

Today I declare my love to my little son ALEJANDRO DAVID. That was the name of my little boy, my beautiful boy who came to this world to rejoice our hearts. He was very happy, affectionate and playful, he liked to sing, play, dance, dress up and color, well he was in everything.

uuu.png

Extraño muchos sus abrazos, ''fuerte de oso'', asi decía él, cuando me abrazaba. Siempre estaba pendiente si estabamos bien, me preguntaba ¿Cómo te sientes mami?, era un viejito bebé jajaja. Le gustaba vernos feliz, sino se inventaba cualquier travesura, hasta se disfrazaba para hacernos reír.

I miss a lot of his hugs, "strong bear", so he said, when he hugged me. I was always watching if we were okay, I wondered how are you feeling mommy? It was an old baby hahaha. He liked to see us happy, but he would invent any mischief, he even disguised himself to make us laugh.

asss.png

yuy.png

Diera todo por detener el tiempo y poder regresar al pasado, anhelo tu tierna sonrisa y escuchar tu voz angelical, diciendome , ''TE AMO mami''. A pesar que fueron 3 años que pasamos juntos nos llenaste de alegría, aprendimos mucho de tí, hiciste bien tu misión en la Tierra. Cada persona que disfrutó contigo se llevo una enseñanza y le dejaste un recuerdo y un sobre nombre, porque a cada quien le cambiabas el nombre jajaja.

I would give everything to stop time and be able to return to the past, I long for your tender smile and hear your angelic voice, telling me, ''*I LOVE YOU * mommy''. Although we spent 3 years together, you filled us with joy, we learned a lot from you, you did your mission on Earth well. Each person who enjoyed you took a lesson and you left them a memory and an envelope name, because you changed their name hahaha.

Recuerdo tus ocurrencias, cuando de pronto te encontraba con ''el colador de cocina'' en la cabeza, te gustaba usarlo de sombrero, y te escondías en las puertas donde se guardan las ollas. Te gustaba tocar tambor, pues si mis ollas y con la paleta de madera, eran tus instrumentos musicales. Escondías las llaves de la casa debajo del mueble, te gustaba usar las sandalias al revés, decorabas las paredes con tus dibujos. Tus meriendas eran vegetales y frutas no podía faltarte, brócoli o matica que era como le decías. Siempre recuerdo cuando empezaste a hablar y me pedías ''pita vito'' y no sabía lo que decías, hasta que se te ocurrió la idea de buscarlo y señalarme que era arepita con huevito, jajajaja, siempre me acuerdo.

I remember your occurrences, when suddenly I found you with "the kitchen strainer" on your head, you liked to use it as a hat, and you hid in the doors where the pots are kept. You liked to play the drum, because if my pots and with the wooden paddle, they were your musical instruments. You hid the house keys under the furniture, you liked to wear your sandals backwards, you decorated the walls with your drawings. Your snacks were vegetables and fruits you could not miss, broccoli or matica which was how you called it. I always remember when you started talking and asked me for "pita vito" and I didn't know what you were saying, until you came up with the idea of ​​looking for it and pointing out that it was arepita con huevito, hahahaha, I always remember that.

TE AMO, mi angelito y extraño mucho tu presencia, tus ocurrencias, tus travesuras, que hacían alegrar nuestros corazones. Es dificíl ver tus fotos y entender que ya no estarás mas conmigo. Fueron 3 añitos juntos, de amor y cariño.
Si existiera una escalera inmensa y pudiera estar a tu lado, te diría lo mucho que TE AMO, yo sería la primera en subir a verte y abrazarte.

I LOVE YOU, my little angel and I miss your presence, your witticisms, your antics, which made our hearts rejoice. It is difficult to see your photos and understand that you will no longer be with me. They were 3 years together, of love and affection.
If there was a huge staircase and I could be by your side, I would tell you how much I LOVE YOU, I would be the first to go up to see you and hug you.

ale.png

Te extrañare siempre, tu mamita que te ama muchisimo, y donde quiera que estés, allá en el cielo te mando un fuerte abrazo.

I will always miss you, your mommy who loves you very much, and wherever you are, there in heaven I send you a big hug.

¡TE AMO hijito hermoso! ¡Siempre serás mi guerrero hermoso!

I LOVE YOU beautiful son! You will always be my beautiful warrior!

aleeee.png

Gracias por el gran apoyo a la comunidad

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator06 @Booming @booming01 and @booming04

Thanks for the great support to the community
@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator06 @Booming @booming01 and @booming04

Gracias, @nahela por invitarme. Yo invito a @andreinamar y @saracampero a participar !

-All images are my authorship captured by my Alcatel Cameox phone.
-Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría capturadas por mi telefono Alcatel Cameox.

https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@steemwomensclub/steem-women-club-community-contest-9-or-proclaim-your-love-or-or-love-multiplies-as-it-is-shared-or-big-awards

banner.png

Sort:  

hi @nancy0 I have confirmed your contest entry. How nice it is to express your love for your child. If every mother could be like you. Your kid is very lucky. I appreciate your good words.
Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Our slogan in this community; together we are strong. We will support each other. Thank you so much for supporting me. I will strive for women to win. Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can access it from the discord channel. Good luck :)

 3 years ago 

Hello @steemwomensclub, I feel really grateful for your beautiful words, thank you very much for dedicating that beautiful message to me and thank you for the unconditional support that you have given me in this, my beginning in my steem blog, I hope that we all do well in it contest and that we support each other. ''Together we are strong''.

Greetings, I'll be on the discord channel soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71