Steem Women Club Community CONTEST #14 Invite Your Friends to Steemit - and Win | Advertise on Steemit to the World! | by @nancy0

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

20210411_151508_0000.png

Congratulations for this beautiful contest and very grateful to belong to Steemit, I have only been here for two months, I am learning little by little and very happy because we meet people from other countries, we learn from each of their posts, we generate income, in short there are so many things that we can learn and teach.

Felicidades por este hermoso concurso y muy agradecida de pertenecer a Steemit, tengo apenas dos meses aquí, estoy aprendiendo poco a poco y muy contenta porque conocemos gentes de otros países, aprendemos de cada uno de sus post, generamos ingresos, en fin son tantas cosas que podemos aprender y enseñar.

I thank God because I met steemit, this platform that has changed my life a lot, at first I did not believe it because I thought who could get money with money just by publishing I got doubtful, until I checked. And that motivated me to continue doing my post, because it motivated me, since it seemed so beautiful to see how we could contribute our knowledge and learn from colleagues and I am excited that with my post I could help with expenses at home, because without work and to complete this of the Coronavirus, locked up and unemployed.

Le doy gracias a Dios porque conocí a steemit, está plataforma que ha cambiado mucho mi vida, al principio no lo creía porque pensaba quién podría obtener dinero con dinero solo publicar me puse dudosa, hasta que lo comprobé. y eso me motivo a seguir haciendo mis post, pues me motivó, ya que me pareció tan hermoso ver cómo podíamos aportar nuestros conocimientos y aprender de los de compañeros y me entusiasmo que con mis post podía ayudar con los gastos en casa, porque sin trabajo y para completar esto del Coronavirus, encerrados y desempleados.

I tell you that when I started and saw my first payment, I couldn't believe it, the emotion was so great that my eyes watered with joy, I jumped and laughed with emotion hahaha

Les cuento que cuando empecé y vi mi primer pago no lo podía creer fue tanta la emoción que se me aguaron los ojos de alegría, brincaba y reía jajaja.

With steem I have been relieved when it comes to buying food for the house, what I have obtained has been to buy food.

Yo con steem me he aliviado en cuanto a las compras de la comida para la casa, lo que he obtenido ha sido para comprar comida.

IMG_20210411_113838.jpg

IMG_20210411_114103.jpg

When I tell you that it has been a relief, it is because it has given me peace of mind, because imagine what worries a mother, the health and nutrition of her children is paramount.

Cuando les digo que a sido un alivio es porque me a dado tranquilidad, porque imaginate que es lo que le preocupa a una madre, la salud y la alimentación de sus hijos es lo primordial.

Of course, I want to save money to buy a better cell phone, because this one that I have sometimes comes on and off and sometimes the audio is not heard. That is why I continue to strive to make quality publications.

Claro está quiero ahorrar para comprarme un celular mejor, porque este que tengo a veces se guinda y se apaga y no se escucha a veces el audio. Por eso me sigo esforzando para hacer publicaciones de calidad.

This is my first Steemit payment

Este es mi primer pago de Steemit.

IMG_20210411_105655.jpg

If my first payment, friends, this was my joy, and my impulse to continue here, I am 100% grateful for Steemit, because it brings joy to our hearts

Si mi primer pago amigas esto fue mi alegría, y mi impulso para seguir aquí, estoy 100% agradecida de Steemit, porque le da alegría a nuestros corazones.

I want to learn much more to motivate my friends and my sisters-in-law to enter the platform

Quiero aprender mucho más para motivar a mis amigas y mis cuñadas a entrar en la plataforma.

I have spoken to several neighbors to sign up, and I am learning well so I can help them with their posts. Also motivate @ arnoldog25 to join Steemit, he is new, he has started six days on this beautiful platform, support him here is your user @ arnoldog25

Le he hablado a varias vecinas para que se suscriban, y estoy aprendiendo bien para poderlas ayudar con sus publicaciones. También motive a @arnoldog25 para que se uniera a Steemit el es nuevo, tiene seis día que inició en esta hermosa plataforma, apoyenlo aquí les dejo su usuario @arnoldog25

IMG-20210411-WA0036.jpg

Here I show you a WhatsApp message that I made to motivate him to continue publishing on Steemit.

Aquí les muestro un mensaje de WhatsApp que le hice para motivarlo a seguir publicando en Steemit.

Screenshot_20210411-160220.png

Screenshot_20210411-161203.png

And as our motto says, we are strong Together. Many blessings to all have a great day, congratulations to all.

Y como dice nuestro lema, Juntas somos fuertes. Muchas bendiciones para todas que tengan un excelente día, felicidades para todas.

🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

Well beautiful women to participate, I invite @nahela @andreinamar.

Bueno mujeres hermosas a participar, invito a @nahela @andreinamar.

Link del concurso / Contest link

https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@steemwomensclub/steem-women-club-community-contest-14-invite-your-friends-to-steemit-and-win-or-advertise-on-steemit-to-the-world

GRACIAS / THANKS

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator05, @steemcurator06 y los nuevos equipos de curación @booming01, @booming02 por apoyarnos.

-All images are my authorship captured by my Alcatel Cameox phone.
-Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría capturadas por mi telefono Alcatel Cameox.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Graciasssss por tu mencion ❤ para eso estamos, para ayudarnos.

 3 years ago 

Lo compartí por Twitter
Screenshot_20210411-221911.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13