#club75 || Buying At The Supermarket To Inspire The Spirit To Make Quality Posts Every Day

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Image.jpg

A gentle breeze blew through my bedroom window. Curtains flying left and right caressed my cheek, which was still lazy to get up from the bed. I looked at the clock. The clock shows 06.15 am. I immediately got up and headed to the bathroom for ablution. Then perform the morning prayer. I don't brush my teeth because I'm in a hurry, so I don't skip the time for worship.

20211201_071836.jpg

After praying, I went to the kitchen and helped my mother. My mattress and blanket were neatly folded. I left the room and headed to the kitchen to prepare breakfast with mom. Today we are preparing stir-fried kale. I cut into small pieces the onion, garlic, tomato, and green chili.

20211201_072824.jpg

I sprinkle the ingredients into the hot oil. After stirring the ingredients together, I sprinkle the kale and add a little water. It didn't take long. The kale for breakfast was served perfectly. It just feels right. Salt that I sprinkle according to the dose.

20211201_140542.jpg

In the afternoon, I went to the market to buy snacks. Usually, I make a post with a light snack and a glass of cold milk. There's still a quarter of the bottle left in the fridge. I took some snacks. After finding everything I was looking for, I headed to the cashier and handed over my groceries.

20211201_140841.jpg

The beautiful sister sitting at the cashier took my items and scanned them one by one. The total price is displayed on the monitor facing the customer. A moment later, Bill's price list came out. I took the money out of my wallet and handed it to the cashier. Lia returned 5,000 rupiah to me. Then she clasped her hands on his chest as he thanked her.

I left the market. On the way home, I stopped at a place to fill the internet quota. When I got home, I put my motorbike in the garage. I gave mom a pack of the noodle. I put the burger in the room next to my cellphone. I'll eat it when I'm done posting tonight.

20211201_173427.jpg

I immediately ate dinner last afternoon after returning from the market. I have finished a post to publish. Then, I took the burger and devoured it. The burgers are delicious, and only the tongue knows the taste. I didn't sleep right away. I read posts from great Steemians that keep me inspired. I looked at the clock it was already 9.30 pm. I went to the bathroom and brushed my teeth, then went to sleep.

That's all about my diary. Thanks for reading and providing positive feedback on my diary posts.

Warm greetings from me, a twilight lover from Indonesia,

@nadiaturrina

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear for sharing your post with us here. Your post was selected as best picks for the day. Keep being active. We love you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86