1st April - 24 hours contest | my most exciting April fools story by @mustabshira1

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful ladies this is @mustabshira1. I am sharing my prank story for April fool for the contest created by @janemorane. I am inviting two ladies for this contest @aniqamashkoor and @nimrazahid, please have a look at this amazing and funny contest.

So, from the end of the month of March people start thinking about the pranks which they want to play to fool their friends and family members. As in our society it is not a very common thing but still some people enjoy this. Here April fool day is not celebrated and mostly people oppose this and gets annoy over this but yet there are some people like me :p

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-02 at 12.29.36 AM (1).jpeg

My April fool story which I am about to share is about last year "2020" as we all know how hectic and depressing that time period, Covid was on peak and everything was closed and there were strict lockdown rules, we were into lockdown and staying at home, without schooling and shopping and any other activity, everyone was sad and bored so me along with my brother just want to bring smiles in our home.

We planned a little prank that was about tape and TV remote. Our father used to watch so much news in pandemic and we all get depressed after watching those increasing number of cases and worsening situation of country so we decided to prank a father in a funny method. My brother put a piece of tape at the sensor of the remote but before this I set a drama channel on our TV. And then we sit at the corner pretending like we are discussing something very important but actually we were waiting for our father to open TV as he opened remote was not working he was like "what is the problem with remote or TV??"

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-02 at 12.29.35 AM (1).jpeg

My brother then said let me try and he slightly pull off the tape and open TV and then set tape in previous position. Our father though that it might be his aggression or something else like he was using impatiently but it's okay. Then after few minutes it also starts happening that he was changing the channel and remote was not working. My brother again came into the scene that let me try and again does the previous trick. And set his desired channel after some minutes same drama happens again father was changing but remote was not working my brother again came to change channel but he touched the sensor there was NO tape. BAMMM!!!!

When he turned back my father was laughing like "a father is always a father:D" and I was just burst out of laughter because our prank was all upon us. And we share this to the rest of the family members and everyone was smiling and the environment of our turned very happy.

images (1).png
source of image

This was my April Fool story. Hope you guys find it funny and interesting. Show some love this is my contest entry. Please give it read and let me know how you pretty ladies found it.

ClipartKey_483039.png

Special mentions;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemwomenclub
@janemorane
@svm038

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello there!
Your April fool story is really interesting, it happens sometimes when we want to make fool out of someone and it turns back on us.. I enjoyed it a lot.
Your entry in the contest has been approved.
Keep smiling dear ❤️
We are strong together!
Entry #2

@janemorane thanks for showing your love. and our parents are always one step more smarter than us :))

 3 years ago 

Yes because parents are parents and know each and every thing about us.

I love you

halo nama saya berpto dan saya sangat terkesan dengan postingan anda, sangat bermanfaat sekali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47