## Skin care

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Asslam o Alikum!

My name is Maryam Yousaf. My steemit Id user name @maryam827. i am from Haveli Lakha.I am 18 years old.I completed my FSC (pre eng.) from Abaidullah group of colleges .And i passed out my matric from Alzavia High school.Now i am studing in UNIVERSITY of OKARA. I am a student of BS chemistry. I am topper of my last both semesters in my class.

This is my first post in this community. I will work hard on this community.
I am good and i hope that you all are fine and good and take care of your health.I like this community because you all are so talented here and doing great on steemit.Its all due to your work hard and your great efforts.I will try hard work as your efforts.

Today i thought that i will share with you my daily routeen of my skin care today i use the mixture of gram flour , turmeric ,rose water and coconut oil.I thinks its favourable topic for girls.Beccause every girl love these remedies. And not onlh just like but also apply by self.And these remedies have amaizing results.I also want to tell you simple remedy that have amaizing result. And its ingredients are common but great results.




           ##  Step no.1

One tablespoon of gram flour and one half table spoon of turmeric is mixed in the small pot.Now add some drops of coconut oil in this with two tablespoon of rose water.

             ## Step no. 2

Its apply on the hand and face for the removal of facial hairs and extra hairs.I apply this mixture on my hand with the help of small brush if you have not small brush then you apply it with your fingure.


                ## Step no.3

Now you waiting for the 60 percent dry of this mixture at least 2 minutes. When its dry 60 percent you rubbed it before the wash.


Now its dry 60 percent. At this time i rubbed it.
Before the wash and after the rubbed of this dry paste on the hand.

                  ## Step no.4

It rubbed in the opposite direction of hairs.Now after this it wash now you feel your skin is so clean and soft.

Now i tell you about the beneficial of this mixture.Coconut oil is best for glowing of the skin and gram flour is helped in the removal of facial hairs .Turmeric has property of bleacing which increse the beauty of your glowing skin.and rose water is helped in the removal of dust from the skin.

Thanks for seen my post and i hope you like it .

Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing a beneficial DIY.

 3 years ago 

This is a very interesting article and lot to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23