Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Did Steemit Change Your Life? || Grand Awards ! My Steemit Experience!

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Hi steemians, today I am participating in the #7 Contest of the Steem Women Club || How Steemit changed your life? I leave you the link to access and participate:

click


Post steemit.jpg


Steemit is an amazing platform, social network type, a block system, where users create content, interact, contribute votes and comments, it is based on a cryptocurrency called steem, which influences two tokens called Steem dollar(SBD) and Steem Power (SP). The SBD is anchored to the value of the US dollar, it represents the liquid rewards and the SP represents the influence, reputation that a user has in the community and is measured in Steem.

I started in Steemit in September last year (2020), thanks to a cousin who told me about it, in view of my facility to create content and because I like to work online, I agreed to it, I started with the game of the diary, at first I generated some discomfort talking about my daily life, but as time went by it became normal, I even enjoy narrating my daily chores to my virtual friends.

aacc5cfad2acc6a7573b1977f773196c68500e67f35741e9b9f6c3e862385793.0.png


I am very observant, when I started, as I explored, observed the movement, behavior of the platform, the visits of the curators and other users, I realized that I should strive to present quality content to other stemias, this would increase my reputation and therefore my rewards. Many times when making a post one can consider that this is excellent at the time, however, it may not be accepted by users, therefore, I believe that we must create content according to the users who visit or follow you, according to the requirements of the communities, or contest.

I have had a good experience in Steemit, it represents my school in terms of content creation platforms, I have learned a little more about cryptocurrencies, different tools to improve my publications, it favors research which is very important for a writer. I currently have a reputation of 67 and my goal is to continue to grow, reach 70 and more. I have 91 followers and 94 following; my Steem Power is 2331, I try to make some publications in Power up to try to increase even more this amount and have an account with more power. I invest in Steem Power and now also in TRX this way and strengthen my account.


20210128_182417.jpg


I also post in 50/50 because the liquid rewards I get have thankfully allowed me income for groceries and other necessities at home. I love the contests because I like to compete, I usually find very talented and creative stemias, there are many professionals in it and that gives excitement to the competition, I always try to do my best for them.

Steemit in my opinion is a marketplace where as users we offer our posts, we promote them, we must be creative, authentic, to get the attention of other users, including the big accounts. To grow here we must be constant, there are good days, bad days, like everything in life. However, the key is to transform the negatives into positives. perseverance, interacting, commenting, voting and presenting quality content.

e84f4336c9fbd7492860199434e3f920bc59424433b324b372e6f037a8ad934b.0.png


Before retiring I always wanted to work from home, and that is what I do now, although I have a little job in an inn, where I go some days of the week, most of my income comes from my online jobs and Steemit is one of them, I still have a long way to go to reach my goal, to achieve 20,000 SP, it is not impossible, only that, in the midst of my busy life, difficulty with the internet, I must go at my own pace, but that is the goal.

Maybe in the future when I have more time I can create a cultural type community, bilingual type, from where I can create contests and support newbies who are starting, for now I guide, support and encourage users to move forward on the platform, to understand that this is a blockchain where we must support each other to grow together. Steemit is excellent for those who love reading and writing. Your success depends on your perseverance and love for what you do.

20210125_060335.jpg
At home working online


Whenever I make a post about Steemit I can not fail to mention the curators: @Steemcurator01, @Steecurator02, Venezuela team, users who follow me and take a few minutes of their time to read my posts, I thank you all for the support, without you my account and my reputation would not grow. Thank you steem women club for this beautiful contest. See you on the road, take care of yourselves, a big hug.

I invite my friends @heedisguevara @albaandreina @zhanavic69 @elisilva05 @genomil @javima to participate.
The images are courtesy of Bitmoji.I used Power Point for the main image. Photos of my authorship taken with Samsung Galaxy phone.Margarita Island, Venezuela.

TnT.jpg

Sort:  

Holi mami!! que bello post, lo amé, me encanto te quedo bellísimo uwu👌🏽, eres una muy buena escritora y puede que dentro de unos meses con el favor de Dios llegues a los 70 de reputación por tu buen contenido y dentro de un tiempo seguro lograrás llegar a los 20,000 SP porque como dices, es posible más no imposible uwu❤. Segurito te va a ir genial en el concursito mami, suerte nwn.
#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Hola querida @marito74, así como a ti a muchas venezolanas como nosotros no ha pasado lo mismo, me alegro que estes acá y que hayas tenido la oportunidad de conocerte está increíble plataforma.

Mil gracias por participar en este nuevo concurso. Mucha suerte y saludos. XoX

Gracias mi linda,un abrazote.

Gracias mi chiquitina,Hacía adelante siempre con Steemit,cada día mejorando,aprendiendo un poquito mas.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga isleña gracias por la mencion e invitacion vamos a ver si el señor internet me deja hacerlo

Hola mi estimada,ah bueno si eso es cierto,malisimo el servicio de internet,terrible para los que trabajamos en línea.
#onepercent #venezuela

Thank you friend @marito74 for such an interesting and descriptive post about @Steemit which has changed our lives and for which, like you, I am grateful. Thanks for the invitation and I have to hurry to make my publication.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

You're welcome friend, a pleasure to share my writings with you.

And it is a pleasure to read them, my friend @marito74. A hug friend.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

haha I know.

Hola amiga, al igual que tu muchos hemos encontrado en steemit una nueva manera de vivir, donde trabajar se disfruta al maximo y cada instante estamos aprendiendo cosas nuevas.
Me encantó tu articulo y la forma de expresar lo que ha sido steemit para tu vida.
Gracias por la invitación, me pondre a trabajar en mi participacion.
saludos amiga, que tengas exito en todos tus proyectos.

De nada amiga,deseo que estén presentes buenos escritores,es genial así,mas sazón al guiso jaja
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga, felicitaciones y m admiración, para ti en tu arduo trabajo, se que aqui en Venezuela no es facil por el problema electricidad e internet pero has perserverado, por ello mi admiración.
Ah y gracias por la invitación.
#onepercent
#venezuela

Si manita no es fácil pero ahí la llevamos,poco a poco,espero que participes,mujeres al poder en todas partes jaja.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Nice post ma'am. Reading your steemit story has inspired me the more. I am impressed with your plans to retire while still working online and you have already started with it. Great article dear. May we continue to work hard here despite our challenges. @marito74
#nigeria #affable

Hello friend, steemit opened a world of opportunities for me, it came into my life at the right time.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago (edited)

hi @marito74 I approve your entry to the contest. It is nice that you have improved so much in a short time. You have been rewarded for your labor. This platform requires effort and patience. Nobody can come to these situations without effort. I believe you will make better gains. Success depends on your heart. You are very right with this saying. The more you love, the more successful you will be. Thanks to good women like you, I will advance this community and strive to give you good votes. Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Good luck :)

Thank you very much, I appreciate your words and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29