Self-Introduction to Steemwomen Club | @mariarosa27

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you're doing fine 😊

I just want to introduce myself in this community to become a bonafide member 🙂 I am Maria Rosa Punay, my username in steemit is @mariarosa27. I am 27 years old from Cebu City Philippines. I became a member in steemit just last month. 😊

IMG_20210725_222316.jpg

Family

We are 6 in the family, I am the 2nd from the eldest. I have 3 sisters and we are all girls. The three of us already graduated in college and our eldest sister is in japan, she is a teacher there. My father was a former security guard, he resigned due to his health. My mother is just a plain housewife. We helped each other by supporting our family especially our youngest sister who has now a family too. She got pregnant at an early age but still thankful because she realized after all the wrong doings she had done all through her life. She pursued her study now through modules.

IMG_20210602_001503.jpg
My family picture during the graduation of my younger sister, the one next to me. She is Juliessa the fourth from the left.

IMG_20210617_212645.jpg
This is my niece, Abrianna Marie. She is now 1year and 6 months now😊

Hobby

My hobby is really eating so much that's why I got bigger like this. And the suspect also is my boyfriend because everytime he visited me in our house, he wanted to eat out with me, who am I to refuse? It's a blessing 😂😂😂.

IMG_20210614_160522.jpg
The dinner we had when I was craving for seafoods. And guess what? He treated me, I paid nothing on that dinner. That was a food stall near our house.

I am an active member of our religious community. When the pandemic came, we started to have our zoom meetings for us not to stop our activities like hearing God's words and also understanding what's been written in the bible. We've been divided into groups since we were so many and our spirituality are not the same. I belong to the group of youth in which we came from different places. I met some of them personally but others didn't because there were new Christian members too.

FB_IMG_1623833652984.jpg
Our virtual small prayer group every sunday with the youth.😊

IMG_20210616_171730.jpg
The youth we visited every other saturday in Tuburan , Cebu, Philippines. 🙏🙏🙏

I hope I can contribute quality posts in this community

That would be all for my introduction, I hope you guys like it. Thank you so much😉 Again, this is @mariarosa27 🙂 Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Bienvenida

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Women club community dear sister. I am glad to see you here on the greatest women community. Let's help each other here.

Oh ya
Here is our telegram group link. Hopefully, we can sharing there with all of asian women
😊😍🥰❤
https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

Thank you so much for the warm welcome 😊

hola y bienvenida a la comunidad de steemwomen

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community dae😘, be active lang gyud sa community nya if enough na ang sp delegate jud ta.

Yes te wew, salamat te 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Women Club Community 🥰🤗

Thank you so much 😊

¡Welcome to Steem Women Club!

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47