CLUB 75, MY POWERFUL HAIR TREATMENT AND ITS REMARKABLE RESULT. USE IT AND THANK ME LATER 10% payout to steemwomenclub

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211203-WA0124.jpg

Hello guys, the lovely women of steemwomensclub community, hope you guys are bouncing in good health right? But dear, you said you are healthy, but why did you frown your face? Oh, just because you are experiencing alopecia. I understands, myself sometimes ago, experienced it. See, you're not alone or left out on this matter. Now, let me tell you, many ladies are facing same issue as a result of:

  • chemicals like relaxer and hair dye.
  • Hormonal imbalance
  • Genetics
  • scalp fungi
  • Stress
  • Autoimmune diseases
  • Nutritional deficiencies
  • etc

To some, theirs is stunt hair growth. But despite the hair challenge any of us is facing right now, am happy to let you guys know the remedy. Do you know what the remedy is? Relax, lets go

image.png

THE REMEDY

The remedy or solution is nothing else rather than Papaya or Pawpaw.

16385372893881606652188.jpgnever mind the color, its the one i have but you can use anyone available to you. They are all the same with same content

Hmm, are you surprise at that? Please don't because papaya contains lots of nutrients which are essential for hair growth and repair. Those nutrients includes:

  • Glucoside cacirinda karpain (it darkens the hair naturally without the help of any chemical)
  • carbohydrate
  • water
  • ash
  • Vit. A ( helps the scalp to produce sebum so as to nourish, strengthens and protect the hair.
  • protein and
  • fat

PLEASE NOTE: THEY ALL WORKS HAND IN HAND FOR HAIR GROWTH

image.png

THE REQUIREMENTS

  • Papaya seeds (paw-paw)
  • Shea butter

image.png

THE PROCEDURE

First of all, cut your ripe papaya and separate the seeds from the meat( pulp)

IMG_20211025_192433.jpg

image.png

Then put the seeds in a container and wash with water to remove the remaining pulp

IMG_20211001_175133.jpgwhile washing

IMG_20211001_165010.jpgthe look after washing

image.png

Thereafter, strain and put in a bowl or tray and keep under the sun. It might take like 2- 3 days before drying

IMG_20211001_180352.jpgplaced under the sun

Once its dried, grind with a grinder until it becomes like a powder. But if you don't have a grinder, you can use mortar and pestle. But in the absence of those things, you can still do it in another local way which am going to display right now.

image.png

I placed the seeds on the floor

IMG_20211026_073059.jpgplaced the seeds on the floor

So, i pounded it there on the floor until it became smooth like a powder

IMG_20211026_080130.jpg

IMG_20211026_073114.jpg

image.png

Then i scooped 2 spoons of the powder into my shea butter of about 20gram( please know that you can still use any hair cream of your choice. More to that, you can also add it the powder to your shampoo and conditioner.

IMG_20211026_080401.jpg

IMG_20211026_080152.jpg

image.png

Then, i mixed the two together until it formed a paste.

IMG_20211026_081025.jpg

IMG_20211026_080508.jpg

image.png

THE APPLICATION PROCEDURES

Apply directly to your hair and scalp 2-3 times a week

image.png

ANY RESULT

YES. I have just applied it approximately or roughly 2 months now and the result is superb. Because, if you take a close look at the growth and length of my hair starting from the day i prepared it which is 2 months ago, you will notice a big change. Just take a look at it

IMG_20211107_201414.jpg

IMG_20210907_094916.jpgBEFORE

image.png

IMG_20211010_085922.jpg

IMG_20211010_085648.jpg

IMG_20210914_120211.jpgAFTER

CONCLUSION

My dear fellow women, and ladies of steemwomensclub community, please am happy to let you guys know of this my hair care treatment because it has really help me. Am sharing so as not to benefit alone. Thanks to @steemwomen club and to our amiable leader, @ngoenyi for this wonderful community which has given me the opportunity to share helpful ideas with my fellow women and to also acquire more knowledge from others.

THIS IS ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, what a detailed process of how to prepare hair treatment using papaya and Shea butter. You have also enumerated the benefits. It is good on your hair. But you have a vagin hair. Will it be good on relaxed hair? Thank you for sharing

Thanks @ngoenyi my honourable women leader, you can use it on a chemically processed hair.

 3 years ago 

@marajah, this is a very helpful. I will be trying it out when I loose off this braided hair. I can't believe this is that your hair I once knew....... I need my hair to grow long and beautiful..

Yes ooo my lovely friend @ninapenda. The hair automatically changed. Please give it a trial

 3 years ago 

Oh my goodness! I always say that this platform is full of knowledge.
Wow! I'm going to share this with my family and friends since I have dreads on my head already.
Or can I apply on dreads?

Yes you can. To boost the growth

 3 years ago 

Wow, this is so beautiful. I enjoy using natural products as well

Thank you for sharing

@charis20, thanks for viewing my blog

Thank you for helping us to know how to treat our hair using natural remedy

Thanks @steemwomensclub, i promise to keep on posting quality post on this wonderful community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86