You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Steem Women club Engagement Contest1 | La persona mas importante Mi querido viejo❤️ video | por @mile16

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello my beautiful friend,my greatest respect to your foster father. He has proved to be a great hero. Now I got to understand why you speak so much about him

It's a good thing that you got a special person like him to take care of you after your biological father abandoned you, your father didn't realize how special you will grow up to be, today you have become an excellent woman thanks to all the training you received and I'm sure he will regret that he left you.

Those memories you share together are really beautiful ones and they are the type that are not easily forgotten.

Thank you sister for this beautiful entry of yours, I'm proud of you as my friend 😍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola mi hermosa amiga 😍 la amiga que Jehová me regaló desde Nigeria y por la que estoy muy feliz .

Gracias por tan lindas palabras y es muy cierto tengo a mi lado a una persona muy especial para seguir avanzando que me apoya y me ama mucho y que me ha enseñado tantas cosas buenas, creo que nunca dejare de hablar de él jajajaj es una gran inspiración en la vida .

Te envío un fuerte abrazo de oso 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79