Steem Women Club Competition #35CONTEST Tell Your Funny Moment and Picture : "MY DADDY, MY PHOTOBOMBER" by @kyrie1234 | #club75

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

20% of the payout of this post goes to @steemwomensclub!

Good day amazing ladies!

My apology, I've been so busy with school duty this past few days. And this time, I am determined to be back on track.

Before I will proceed my entry, I just wanted to ask how are you all? How was your week by the way? Praying that everything went well.

For today's post please allow me to share to you my entry On the competition about funny moment or funny picture. I had lots of funny moment with my loved ones. Unfortunately I wasn't able to save them all, good thing I was able to save this funny yet sweet moment with my baby and my husband.

F84B1F5B-EB24-4685-899A-48D7284C416F.jpeg

This photo was taken when we were on our way to the church. And our church is just beside our house. Every sunday, it has been our routine already that we will go and attend church gatherings. And we feel incomplete whenever we can't go to church. We feel something is lacking when we will just stay at the house while all of them are praising God.

2D1D0909-0538-42E6-A7C9-3AFBFADA2A5F.jpeg

While we are on our way to church, I took a picture of my daughter. While I am busy finding a perfect angle, I wasn't able to notice right away that her father was also trying to make a pose 3 meters away to her. While I am reviewing the photo, I was shocked seeing him their and he just wink and smile at me. I find it so cute anyway.

By the way, I am just a girl who really love to take some photos of my daughter or to us. Because I wanted to remember best moments when I grow old. I automatically posted it on my social media not to boast myself but for me to be reminded someday. That's me. I know you also did that.

You can use social media positively but some used it negatively. And I prefer to use it positively.

I gues that would be all for now.

I am inviting my friends @jess88, @jonabeth and @me2selah to share their fummy moments here.

Thank you and have a great day everyone!

'til then!

Funny Lady,

@kyrie1234

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

She looks very cute
😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

thank you sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48