My expectations for 2021 and memories of 2020: This is my entry

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201219_111458.jpg

Hello women's,

This is my first post on this community. I feel very happy, posting here.First of all, I will talk about our past year 2020.

2020 has been a difficult year for all because of corona pandemic.If I talk about myself, I had to spend this year in my in-laws home, It is not a bad thing, but I had to stay away from my husband, so I did not like this year.

I am studying in my home town, so I have to stay away from my husband.Because we also have a young son, I need family support to take care of him.When I go to class, my in-laws takes care of him.

But this year I could not go to my husband because all the trains were closed, did not go from one state to another, there was a lockdown.

But in other things this year was also good, we did not take any wrong decision this year.Me and my family, relatives, all are safe from Corona till now ,which is a good thing about this year.

IMG_20200813_114113.jpg

One of my best memories of this year was to be introduced to Steemit.I joined the Steemit family in the month of August.Now it became easier for me to be alone, I was sharing my thoughts, my daily routine, in the diary game.

I also got a lot of new friends through Steemit from which I learned a lot. And most importantly, I have earned my first earnings in 2020 itself. It will be with me as a memory for a lifetime.

And at the end of the year in December I also had my B.Ed first year exams which went quite well. Now my result will come in the coming year.So I can say that I have a very good memory this year.

IMG_20201219_111441.jpg

Expectations

As a woman, my expectation will be that the year ahead will be very good for my family, friends and my relatives.

03000542.jpg

And if I talk about myself, I want me to be with my husband for the whole year in the coming year.Because till now for some reason or other, because of my little baby or because of my studies, I have never been a full year with my husband.While my marriage has been 6 years.😊

And I would also like that we should not be disturbed by any health issues in the coming year, such as Corona mainly, And I wish this epidemic will end in the coming year.

Regarding my studies, I expect that in the coming year, my second year of B.Ed (bachelor of education) will complete and I expect my results are very good. Let me pass through a very good percentage.

Thanks @steemwomensclub for organising such a great contest. I enjoyed it so much while writing.

With regards,
@jyotisingh

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

hi @jyotisingh I approve of your entry but don't forget to resteem the contest post. 2020 was a tough year for all of us, but it was bad for you. It is bad for you to be separated from your husband. I'm happy to join Steemit. I hope you do well. Good luck :)

Thanks dear😊

hi sis.. 😋

lot of new friends through Steemit from which I learned a lot.

Yes. Friend like us😋😋 Am I right?🤭🤭

I always like your costume. In last photo, second square I like your look.. It's like an indian actress . I hope you can finish your studies soon and then you can staty whole year near husband..♥️

Yes. Friend like us😋😋 Am I right?🤭🤭

Yes, you are always right..😆

I am glad that you liked my look😘😘 By the way, I do not have much dressing sense.

I like that all rings and jewelry 😍😍 i also like to wear them but it won't match becuase I am not that tall😅

We all facing lots of difficulty because of COVID-19. We can't do these kind of climaties. But life goes on. You both are looking so beautiful. May God bless you and your family.

I expect my results are very good. Let me pass through a very good percentage.

All the best for exam.
By the way how are Jessu and Ishani?

Oh! You remember about Jessu and Ishani, that is very nice of you.. jessu is very good and Keeps me amazed by speaking new words. Ishani has also started speaking now.Yes, but we are not able to understand, it is a different matter.😊😆

Wow that's great Ishani started speaking now.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵
Steem Sri Lanka | Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 5 | Secrets of Success

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34