Steem Women's Club Contest #38: Pineapple Quencher while Hiking @jes88 + 10% post pay-out to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Good day to all my friends in Steem Womens Club and of course to the top heads of this community

It is indeed summer in our country, Philippines and we really feel the hotness of the environment, more on me that I am pregnant. Usually, a pregnant women can experience more temperature than the regular woman body.

IMG_20220608_154835.jpeg

This afternoon, I decided to stop by a fastfood store from work to buy a refreshment while I will be doing hiking in going home. I intentionally wanted to buy a pineapple juice since I have researched that it can help ripen my cervix for normal and easy delivery. But I need to limit drinking it since it carries 80 calories per cup serving. I requested to put some ice because I want to be refreshed while walking.

received_558019122559505.jpeg

I decided to rest in the dining area before I start walking. Then I ask a take-out cup after couple of minutes. The cup of pineapple juice costs P40.00 pesos / 4 STEEMS.

What is in Jolibee Pineapple Quencher?
. As I made a quick research on this, there are only 4 main **ingredients** in making this refreshment;

received_748123356543683.jpeg

🔹Fresh pineapple fruit, take the juice from it
🔹granulated sugar to add some sweetness
🔹black salt balances the flavor
🔹water is to alter the flavor or mixture

received_2782042551940170.jpeg

How to make it?. As I have read on many research, you need blender to blend the natural pineapple fruit and take the juice from it. Then simply add the water, sugar and salt. To add more cold in drinks, put more ice cubes on it.

received_556374689374279.jpeg

While walking from a 10-minute time distance from our house, I enjoyed walking while sipping the taste of the pineapple juice. Slowly walking and feeling the sweat touches my clothes from my skin.

I chose this entry to @steemwomensclub contest #38 because I believe its worth to share. Choosing healthy refreshment is an advantage everytime we feel hot. This is one of the recommended refreshment for those who wants to satisfy their thirst.

This is a timely contest, I am inviting @bisayakalog @kyrie1234 @sweetmaui01, surely you do have a stock entry for this.

Thank you for this opportunity @steemwomensclub , more contest to come. Have a blessed day everyone.

Setting10%post pay-out to @steemwomensclub

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a healthy drink dam. Nice one

 2 years ago 

Oo mam, pampa slide daw sa baby

 2 years ago 


**Thank you dear for supporting my community. You can support by inviting your inactive friends. **

❤❤❤

Club
#club5050/center>
Steem Exclusive etiketi
İntihal
BOT Free
#steemwomenclub etiketi
onaylama tarihi:
09-06-2022
 2 years ago 

welcome my friend.
Thank you as well for reviewing my post

I am sure that pineapple juice is very delicious. Bon appetit. I hope you embrace your child with health.☺️

 2 years ago 

Pineapple juice is abundant in the tropical countries, that's why we have lots here.

enjoy your meal

 2 years ago 

Wow, This drink looks so refreshing! Will try it for sure!

 2 years ago 

You will definitely love it.

Una bebida muy refrescante y saludable Durante el embarazo. 🤗

 2 years ago 

Hello Friend

I love pineapple. This fruit has a lot propieties for us. Good luck

 2 years ago 

Exactly. You should try my friend

ooooo so tasty drink, mouth watring, and delicious. I like it

 2 years ago 

Exactly. Its watery in our mouth especially when very cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87