Steemit Engagement Contest 4 | What I do for self development | Weakness into strengths by @janemorane

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Hello beautiful people!

A very important topic for all of us whether they are male or female self-improvement and growth is is very important than anything else. I am going to participate and this contest I have many things to share here about my improvement in growth throughout life.

Different people have different perspectives about what they want to do in life and one of the huge perspectives of each person is that self enlargement and improvement. well, by improvement I don't mean that you have to improve yourself in your studies but there is much more to improve in your life to get to your goals and be successful. Some of the most important things that we all need to improve in our life are improve our reading and writing skills, Our creativity, health, self-care, and all other things that improve our physical appearance and the most of all our behavioral changes which are the most important and beautifies our personality internally.

Anger Control

One thing that was very wrong and which is considered very wrong is short-tempered, I was very short temper at a time is and that was my weak point. I have worked on my anger to change anger into patients over time.

Now you might be thinking that how I overcome this anger of mine so the reason behind it is my father he told me that whenever you get angry and you want to answer that person in an extremely angry mood Just wait for 5 minutes and after five minutes you can answer him like it's easy and I don't know how but this thing worked whenever I get angry I used to to be silent and as my father told me to try to wait for some time and then I was thinking about a very good answer for them but you won't believe when the time passed and the five minutes completed my anger disappeared and I was like so come and I don't really want to answer that person so most of the time I just run away from that fight without any argument or anything else. That every 5 minutes I remember why we are fighting and what the person says to me and I realize my mistake and that's how my anger always disappears and now I have changed my anger into patience which can make you a very successful person in life because now you have the magical technique of listening to others and Adjusting to A harsh environment.

Fear of the first attempt

Different people have different fairs and life and my biggest fear in life was taking the first step. yes, whenever I try to start something that fear of failure was huge, and most of the time I have to step back from that very thing. But now I have become this year of mine and whenever I start something I tell myself that I can do it and I will succeed for sure and the surety brings me success all the time. when you are self-confident and you are sure that whatever you will do with sincerity and hard work it will bring success, not failure that is the time when you are already successful just because of your self-confidence and your faith in your goal.

Recommendations

I will recommend that many people do not have any goal in life and they just spend the time wasting it on useless things but having a Life goal gives you a reason to live to work and concentrate on your goals. one of the most important things is education is not always everything that one needs for life but you should learn some creativity some skill in order to make yourself more confident and strong.

Conclusion

We all have that space for improvement all the time and at all stages of life, one must work on their weak points and convert them into their strength to be successful in life I have learned to never ignore your weaknesses and just because you are afraid of telling anyone you can work on them by your own self and I bet you can guide your own self better than anyone else and that improvement or that change that you will make within your own self will stay forever and that is where your success will begin. I want to tell you all that if you have any weakness don't hide it or ignore it just because of the fear of others but concentrate and work on it until and unless you get rid of it is the perfect way you want to be.

#club75 🐬
Thank You So Much For Reading
WITH LOVE 
image.png

Sort:  

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS YOU HAVE BEEN SELECTED THE CONTEST3 WINNER Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the support!

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right if you control your anger and also control the fear of first attempt you will grow and shine bright.

Best of luck

check mine Post

You have a very nice discussion with us about personal development. And you are right, we must learn some things and master some things that can change our lives.

 2 years ago 

As always we have some imperfections and we need to work on them to master them.
Thanks for your response dear friend.

I am myself struggling to control my anger . I don't usually get annoyed often but if somehow it happens , than my reaction is instantaneous . I have been thinking of something like 5 min wait but haven't succeeded. Whenever I say something to someone's in anger , i always regret later .

Thanks

 2 years ago 

You should try and try again it sometimes takes time but is useful and you will never regret then.
Thanks for your nice words friend.
Have a great weekend!

First step in life always comes with fear but with courage you would overcome.

 2 years ago 

Saya senang dan termotivasi dengan tulisan anda dipostingan ini, sangat menarik. Setiap orang punya kelemahan dan kelebihannya sendiri, namun bagaimana seseorang membuat kelemahannya menjadi kelebihan itu hal yang luar biasa.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

To control anger feeling and any other emotional stage os very important to maintain our serenity in order to get a healthy mental peace by ourselves.✌🏼🕊️ Best regards from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70