Steem Women Club Community ||Contest #8 || ' Handicrafts ' Time to Show Ingenuity || Hand made Earrings 👇

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies🌸

Today I am going to share my entry for the steem women club contest, handicrafts. I will be honest I am not am expert in doing this and also I don't have many tools for doing this work professionally but I tried my best and I hope it will be easy for all of you to make this at home because I haven't use any fancy tools for making this..

Lets begin to my very own way of making jewelry out of beads and wire.

THINGS REQUIRED

  1. Wire cutter
  2. Wire (soft)
  3. seed beads
  4. Pearl beads
  5. Tear beads

DIRECTIONS

STEP 1

Take a wire about 40 cm  long.  turn it into two halves we need two ends they should be join at the mid. Cut the extra wire.

STEP 2

Take 1 black seed bead and . put it  in the wire, Move It To The End of the wire actually  the middle of the wire where we turn it. 



STEP 3

Now take a white tear bead and put it in the two ends of the wires, move to the black bead and than twist the wire after putting the bead.

STEP 4

Now you have to put 3 seed beads on each end and move it to the end. You will have to twist it softly i did this with the help of my fingers , you can also do this with the help of cutter or anything else you find it easy.

STEP 5

Now put five pearl beads at each ends and than move it to the bottom and put one black seed bead to it than add again put 5 more pearl beads to it. You will get a perfect necklace haha just kidding its still not complete.

STEP 6

You have to secure it with the knot and you have to twist the rest of the wire and just twist, twist, and twist and than turn it to the back , bring it to the middle, now you have to put one another tear bead into it and than tie a knot at the end and you are done.

STEP 7

This is the Last step, don't get bore. You have to take another small wire of about 10 cm and twist it into two halves don't cut it. Turn it around the middle of your ear piece and than agian bring together the two ends and twist it till the end. We need to make a hook shape out of it. And here you Go with a perfect earrings.

FINAL RESULT


I invite my friends @ayeshagul , @vvarishayy to participate in this contest.

I hope you guys will enjoy my earrings tutorial and best of luck to everyone for the Contest.


Special mentions to @steemcurator01 , @booming01 and @booming02 For their support..❤️️

WITH LOVE @janemorane 💗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow amazing girl I'm too working for this contest nowadays 🤩

 3 years ago 

That's great , hope to see your entry soon 😍

Wow great 👍You have made beautiful earrings 😍

 3 years ago 

Thankuh so much my dear friend i hope to see your entry too...

Thanks for mention me of course ☺️ I will definitely particpate 💗💗

@janemorane I have confirmed your contest entry. I can't think of the rest if that's what you can. you are very talented, it looks great. I am happy that you explain in detail. Thank you for participating in the contest. Together we are strong. If you have any problems, you can reach out on discord. Good luck :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot your words means a lot to me, will try to create more quality content here.
Will join discord very soon 💗

IT LOOKS AMAZING

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 💗

Hello dear, it is certainly a beautiful tutorial. I love what you have done, I think I would never stop using them, they are very precious. I also congratulate you on the beautiful photographs you have taken. I loved them. I wish you the best of luck and congratulations on your great work. Greetings XOXOX

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much for appreciation 😊 and I am glad you like it. I will try to make my posts more interesting in Steem Women Club..
Thanks again ❤️️

 3 years ago (edited)

Hermosos aretes de perlas @janemorane. Una buena opción para lucir hermosas. Éxitos en el concurso.

#venezuela #steeemwomenclub

 3 years ago 

Gracias por tus amables palabras hermosa dama❤️️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14