Sunday Dynamics 🌸 Special Day 🌹 Travel🚗🏞 club 5050 🌼 by @iqraa100

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hi, ASSALAM O ALEKUM! Greetings for all my beauties of @steemwomensclub . I hope you all will be having fun time with your friends and families.❤

1650213747500.jpg

Once again its your very dear @iqraa100 from #Pakistan. As today is Sunday "SPECIAL DAY". I am here to do an entry for Daily Dynaamics Sunday, todays topic is "Travelling". And today I will share my most favourite trip memory with my family that I had in these winter holidays at "KHANASPUR"

Khanaspur, Ayubia Valley is one of Northern area of Pakistan. It is situated in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. It is very beautiful valely no doubt, a valley full of nature.

We went in last week of october. After october snowfalls starts due to which roads are blocked. So we decided to go at end of october.

We started our journey on wednesday, 27 October, 2021 early morning 7am. We have to start journey from Lahore, so we Decided to go through GT Road.

After 7 hours of our journey we reached at Islamabad, Capital city of Pakistan. Had some rest there for one day at our family relatives. Due to tiredness we had our lunch and took rest! In evening had some gup shup with relatives, ate dinner and went to sleep and next early morning we have to start journey towards Khanaspur, Ayubia Valley.

So next morning Thursday, 28 October, 2021, after breakfast at 9am we started moving towards our destination point. It was getting to more cold as we were moving. The weather was very cold. Views were so pleasant and eye catching. After the drive of 4 hours we reached our destination point.

We decided to stay there at "PUNJAB UNIVERSITY RESORTS" as my father In law is a retired officer of Punjab University. So this all trip was organized by Punjab University as they give special protocol to their officers.

IMG_20210907_071437_553.jpg

IMG_20210907_072939_726.jpg

Outside of our resort we saw a number of monkeys. Then we came to know it was a valley full of monkeys.

First day we had some rest and everyone was tired, in evening we decided to visit Market that was near to our resort. We went to market, roamed there and after having our dinner came back to our resort. As after getting dark night its dangerous to roam outside there due to wild animals living there in forests.

Very next day early morning Friday, 29 October, 2021, we decided to go for a Morning walk. The weather was so much cold and foggy. So after walk we came back to resort, had our breakfast and started getting ready to visit nearby areas.

On that day we decided to visit beautiful waterfalls situated near us as Ayubia Valley.
There were 3 famous waterfalls there :

Rayala Waterfall

2021-09-08-20-42-44-714.jpg

IMG_20210907_125551_390.jpg

Longwal Waterfall

IMG_20210907_132109_183.jpg

2021-09-20-11-03-46-633.jpg

Lahoorkus Waterfall

2021-09-07-16-29-04-590.jpg

IMG_20210907_141111_324.jpg

Three of them were lovely and beautiful. In between there also comes a point called "Bhutto Point" which is also very beautiful. It seems that it is fully covered in clouds. I personally liked this alot. Though it was a small roadside point but quite cool.

IMG_20210907_122702_534.jpg

IMG_20210907_122057_260.jpg

Next day Saturday, 30 October, 2021. We went to see famous areas there named as: # Donga Gali

IMG_20210908_150155_346.jpg

IMG_20210908_155250_936.jpg

Nathia Gali

IMG_20210908_145716_867.jpg

IMG_20210908_145948_262.jpg

Both the points were very beautiful. I felt very nice to see the nature. The views were fully covered in clouds. At Nathiagali i saw a chaat corner aand ate the chana chaat and enjoyed alot.

Chaat was very yummy and delicious. I liked it alot. Both points were amazing and mesmerizing. I personally loved that place.

Sunday, 31 October 2021, we went to see only nearby places, as it was a very rainh weather that day so we could only visit nearly areas when rain stops.
So that we visited a nearby Famous Ayubia Church, Moto Tunnel and Famous Ayubia Bazaar.

Church

church was though closed but we viewed it from outside. It was looking nice. We should also obey religions of other's. I felt nice to see cleanliness there. It was built very beautifully no doubt.

Moto Tunnel

IMG-20210908-WA0011.jpg

2021-09-08-20-35-15-994.jpg

These places were also very amazing and full of beauty! We roamed there and enjoyed! Had some shopping from Ayubia Bazaar and came back to our resort.

On next day Monday 1 November 2021 we started our journey back to Lahore. After journey of 12 to 13 hours we reached back to our home.

This Trip was really very amazing for us and we all enjoyed alot! I hope My fellows will also enjoy and like it!

I hope my friends will feel enjoying and good reading my travelling post. And You will appreciate it and support me. Will be waiting for your good response. I will be back with more good quality contents. Till then take care of yourselves.

ALLAH HAFIZ 🌹


Special Thanks For Support And Motivation 🌸

@event-horizon
@svm038
@saracampero
@nadiaturrina

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Your's Truely

Iqra Muaaz

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like the way you describe your visit. I also visit almost all the northern areas of Pakistan in 2021 because of my sister. I also loved these places and nature always attract to everyone. You have spend a very good time there. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Yes Hd a very good time indeed. Nature is always attractive, i my cade i feel peace of minf in nature and travelling! Thanks for visiting my post 🌹

 2 years ago 

Waoooo beautifully explained....
Hope so you enjoy alot with your family👪 ❤❤😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

Yes I enjoyed aLot! Thank you so much for visiting my post 😍

 2 years ago 

Wow, I really loved to see your traveling photography with family. Surely, It was remarkable day for you. 👏✨💓

 2 years ago 

Yeah it was really! Thank you for reading and enjoying my post 🌹

 2 years ago 

Pengalaman perjalanan yang mengasyikkan ya

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post 🌹

I love that beautiful place. ALLAH bless you and your happiness.It was remarkable day for you. gud dear

 2 years ago 

Ameen. Thank you so much for appreciating and visiting my post 🌹

 2 years ago 

Have a nice day, dear
Lahoorkus Waterfall looks like Balng Kulam waterfall in Aceh Province, Indonesia. Thanks for sharing
🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting and reviewing my post. And yes Lahoor kus waterfall was the best and most beautiful one among all waterfalls.

I have never been to this part of Northern Pakistan. It looks really beautiful specially the waterfall looks magical.

What's with monkeys and mountains? I also come across so many of them whenever I visit a mountainous area. XD

 2 years ago 

Yeah, there were too many monkeys, whenever we open the door of our resort dozen of monkeys were roaming outside. One during walk i saw 30-40 monkeys on my left side of road, and in same quantity monkeys were coming from other side, and were too big in size, i just ran back to my resort 😃

 2 years ago 

Ahan!! It's amazing. I love that beautiful place. ALLAH bless you and your happiness.

Your post is also in good presentation

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much! Your love means alot! Thanks for visiting and appreciating my post 😍

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much! ❤

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us this wonderful travel, I love all the views!!

Success!! 💜

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for visiting and appreciating my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88