Steem Women Club Contest #18 Healthy Homemade Drink Recipe by @goodybest

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Screenshot_20210526-124444_1.png

Good Afternoon lovely❤️ ladies!
I'm so excited to participate in the latest and the newest "Healthy Homemade Drink Recipe" Contest #18 of our most favorite Community @steemwomensclub. I'm inviting my friends @eliany @gracyakan @pricelesspresh, @zara20 and @peachyladiva to join in this Contest.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVPSLYRqZ3f2sepDjHjAsrh8aURYD1e1mzf9NQEQmnu5UvrtwZUAuLg4X2M1bu6BydwdUGCDZuxRJCV2X5V8q6HWyyvAfE7zjCvhp8FRNSgu6F3pwY1L1 (1).gif
the link goes here

for this course I bring to you my Healthy Detox Drink for flat tummy and weight loss!

Polish_20210526_080553107.png

This detox drink is made up of vegetable, spice, herb and fruit. I will tell you the recipe ingredients, the benefits of each ingredients and the detox drink, who to take the detox drink and how to take it. Stay tuned!

Polish_20210526_052420255.png

🍋 HEALTHY INGREDIENTS 🥒

  • Cucumber
  • Ginger
  • Lemon
  • Mint leaves
  • Apple Cider-Vinegar

BENEFITS OF EACH INGREDIENTS
(1) CUCUMBER:

  • cucumber are diuretics, so they stimulate urination, which helps in flushing out toxins, preventing water retention and cleansing the lever.
  • it naturally slow down aging that is cause by increased stress.
  • it helps to fight far-reaching damage & inflammation.

(2) GINGER:

  • it act as highly potent antioxidant and anti-inflammatory agent.
  • it helps relieve bloating, constipation, and any gastrointestinal issues.
  • it warm the body and detoxify organs

(3) LEMON:

  • Lemon helps to detoxify the body
  • it aids digestion
  • it keeps your skin glowing
  • provide Vitamin C
  • it boost immunity.

(4) MINT LEAVES

  • It's a perfect ingredients for detox drink because it invigorates the senses
  • it sooth an upset stomach
  • it's good for indigestion
  • it speed up digestion process this helping to detoxify the body
  • it can be used to support oral Health
    For more information

(5) APPLE CIDER VINEGAR:

Screenshot_20210525-191557_1.png
source

wow All the ingredients are great with with lots of benefits!

Where do I learned about this Detox drink?
I learned about this particular detox drink and many others during my weight loss program with "strictly weight-loss" SWL.

Polish_20210526_073720006.jpg
my before pics and yesterday

Who Can Take The Detox Drink?
Detox Drink is ideal for any one;

  • weight loss in your mind? Take the detox
  • are you on a mission to shake of those extra kilos. Detox is for you
  • are you having bloating, and constipation problem? Detox drink is the solution.
  • do you want to detoxify your body? Do homemade detox for yourself.
  • are you having skin problems? Drink detox

Detox drink is Good for everyone! the awesome drink will help you to remain Healthy, detoxify your body system, have a glowing skin and remain energetic.

PREPARATION:

  • wash all your ingredients clean
  • peal and chopped your ginger and lemon

IMG_20210526_182101_484.jpg

  • chop your cucumber and put into blender, add the chopped ginger and lemon, and add the mint leaves too

IMG-20210525-WA0011_1.jpg

  • blend all the ingredients for 5 mins to have a paste

IMG-20210525-WA0024_3.jpg

  • next Sift out the juice and discard the left over

IMG-20210525-WA0025_1.jpg

  • lastly add three caps of apple cider vinegar to the juice

IMG-20210525-WA0003_3.jpg

BOOM! BOOM!! BOOM!!! Your Healthy Detox Drink is ready

It's good to drink it in the morning with an empty stomach, then you have your breakfast 30 mins later. But
note ulcer people should rather take it 30 mins after their breakfast.

Polish_20210525_225236187.jpg

Polish_20210525_202226253.jpg

If you like this Detox juice recipe, then try and make it at home as a gift of Health and wellness for yourself, family and friends. I hope someone will find this useful.

20210526_081716.gif

I love you all💕, Sure we're stronger 💪together.

Polish_20210526_091811312.png
thanks for visiting my blog!

CCC:
@steemwomensclub
@svm038
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow @goodbest,you really did a great job here I must admire your effort in making this post,thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Aww thank you so much @ladyofpolicy, I appreciate your sincere commendations, and you can try out the Healthy drink yourself

 3 years ago 

Your detox drink is a must try. I will try and gather the ingredients. Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Aww, thank you so much my able mentor! I know you will definitely like it

Hahaha waw, you look like an under 18 baby, I Wii give it a try because I am becoming too fat

 3 years ago 

I'm blushing @zara20, thanks for visiting my blog, yeah you can give it a try and come back to thank me 🙏 and I hope to read about your own Healthy drink too

Darling dear goodybest you have written well . Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @miraclediamond, I'm glad that you visited my blog. Thanks!

You're welcome dear

This drink you prepared looks really healthy dear @goodybest. I will give it a try and by the way, I love the way you arranged your post and the images are so beautiful. Keep it up!💝

 3 years ago 

I'm blushing @kanuprecious, thank you so much for your wonderful commendation, I'm motivated, yeah you will love the drink, it comes with a lot of Health benefits, just give it a try and testify!

 3 years ago 

I love the way to arrange your post... Where are you people learning this markdown jawe. Great improvement from your weight loss journey. You deserve to win jawe. You really took your time,beautiful post.

 3 years ago (edited)

Aww @peachyladiva thank you so much for your nice commendation, you know what? I'm always inspired by your sincere commendation to improve more. Thanks dear, and I said Amen to your wish. Hope to read about your own Healthy Drink Recipe soon

 3 years ago 

My lovely Sis @goodybest it's really a detox juice ,I love this.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @gracyakan, you know you're the best 💕

This is beautiful dear, I will try it one of this day..keep up the good work @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Thank you @angeljenny64 for your sincere commendation, I really appreciate and I'm glad you find this piece useful

 3 years ago 

Wow I’ve gotten a solution to my problem belly fat
Thanks so much for the well detailed explanation of how to do it.

 3 years ago 

Aww @essybrandy it's a privilege for me to share this Healthy Detox for flat tummy with my beautiful sisters, and I'm glad you find it useful

That'sa lot of effort in a post . I like the gifs and I definitely want to try your recipe

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @ejwilliams, and there's no harm in trying it out, hope you will love the combo detox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77