A BUTTERFLY COCOON WHICH WAS HANGING ON A METAL ROD

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello gorgeous ladies,

Today is a very special day for me. I wanted to share that experience with you all as well. I have heard about the butterfly life cycle since I was small. But I haven't seen any of the stages to my naked eye.

My house is under construction these days and when I was observing the construction today I was surprised to see a butterfly cocoon hanging on a metal rod. This was the first time I saw a butterfly cocoon. It is light green colour and it has silver spots around the cocoon. I'm pretty sure that the butterfly coming from the cocoon will be a very nice butterfly. It is very eye catching.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-05 at 8.58.18 PM (1).jpeg

Living in area with buildings all over was a really boring life schedule for me. It is very hard to find these beautiful sceneries here in our surrounding. But I'm really happy to share this picture with you.

I will come up with something interesting again. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing my dear sister

Here is our Newest contest

Steem Women Club Contest #16 PROMO-STEEM | Promote Steemit on Social Media Profile | Announce to the World with the hashtag #steem #steemit on Twitter! | Big Awards.

Note: our dear sister follow the contest posts from this tag. It should be among the top 3 tags. #womenclubpromosteemit

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. We are waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

I'm really happy to share it with you all.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful captured👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79