WEDDING INVITATION :MEETING ID AND PASSWORD TO ALL STEEMIANS

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Screenshot_20210811-105200.png

GREETINGS

Hello beautiful and excellent women, welcome to my blog ,.l am @dequeen. I believe you are all doing well I and my family are doing very fine and we send warm greetings to all the ladies and your family.
l am excited to remind of my wedding day because it is close, counting down, it is two days to go , to change name and to change location.
My special thanks goes to @ngoenyi and other members of this community,who work tirelessly with her to make it vibrant.lt is my pleasure to say thank you.

Screenshot_20210809-185049.png
@dequeen and my intended

Our progress

Wedding is not a one day procedure,it requires time, reasoning, meeting, discussion, buying etc.
We have done so many things, our marriage is registered on the court.
Pre-wedding done and introduction done waiting for the D_DAY .14/8/2021

On Saturday 7/8/2021
We went for introduction in my village, it is locally know as (mbup). It was amazing.

7f81b091b63d4a94a132609187879e2a.jpg
@dequeen

My Introduction story in my place, Ikot Emekan in ibesikpo Asutan, LGA, Akwa Ibom state Nigeria.

The fixed date arrived, l woke up, l told my bath, and l eat rice, a room was given to me to sleep, by 10:30am , my make up artist arrived, and make me up, by 1:pm, the groom to be and his family visit the our family, the groom to be family will declare their intention of visiting. Different traditional food was ready for them, the eat and because satisfied, Then they introduce themselves.

Screenshot_20210808-060340.png
When l said "YES"

Thereafter, l was called to ask for my opinion, the question was, do you know him ,and will you marry him ,l said "Yes" then, everyone said congratulations to you both ,because they are ready to begin a school without graduation (marriage).

img_1628673240773.jpg
During food preparation

On this day, we cook our native meal, which is Afang soup and white soup with pounded yam, pepper soup. Some people cook rice and other additional meal.

On this day we cook afang soup, white soup with pounded yam and pepper soup.
It was amazing, sorry , some steemian miss this moment.

Reminder

I want to fulfill my promise based on this post
Click here

IMG-20210809-WA0014.jpg
Check here for meeting ID and password

The reminder goes those that are outside Uyo and other that will love to attend via zoom.
This picture here carry meetings ID and password.

All steemian in steemwomenclub is invited

Thanks for going through my post.

Cc
@ngeonyi
@svm28
@steemwomenclub
@macsamm

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to you dear @dequeen, we will try our best to support you. You have been out active member and we will not fail to be present that day. May Jehovah's blessings always follow you.

I invite the @steemwomensclub community to celebrate with you. I also invite @steemcurator01 to join in the celebration. We will be there live

 3 years ago 

Please remember our Blue Rice

 3 years ago 

Haha, blue rice kwa

 3 years ago 

Better still, paint the wedding blue and green.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much, Jah will bless you.

 3 years ago 

This is so interesting, congratulations and welcome to the club in advance.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Wow, congratulations Sis. God bless your home real good.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you baby girl

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @dequeen

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @dequeen it's really a Joy's thing

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Congratulations sis.
You two look great together and your home is already blessed in Jesus name

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much , l appreciate your recommendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29