THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3//THE NEVER ENDING SEASON: MY ENTRY FOR 17/09/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all my fellow women of Steemit. Hope we all are in good health and doing well in the Steemit platform. As for me, I am doing great though very occupied all this days. I will love to share my day with you all.

Last night I had my project proposal to write and I went to bed very late. So I got up this morning by 7:30Am because I really needed rest. I went for morning devotions. After that, I unplugged my phone from charge then replied all my messages both on Steemit and WhatsApp. When I was done, I had a call with my mum from the village to know how she slept and thank God she had a sound sleep. We discussed for about 30minutes, when I was done with her, I made my pancakes as breakfast. I love pancakes so very much because it is very cheap and easy to fry. In less than no time you can make pancakes. When I was done with it, I did some laundry then thought of going to market to buy some food items to come prepare for my seeblings. My neighbor just arrived and surprised me with Achu and yellow soup. . I couldn't wait to have a taste of that Achu. It looked so yummy 😋. I washed my hands then helped my self with it. After enjoying my Achu, I left for the market. Bought chicken 5000frs approximately 13steem to prepare fried rice and

When I was done cooking, I dished my the other part for my seblings since they were not at home .Then I had my bath, rested for some minutes then decided to write my diary for the day

Thank you all for going through my post.

Cc.
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@alanasteemit
@malecghe
@tenguhatanga
@breeze.com
@marajah

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

All the dishes look exquisite, I congratulate you for eating in such a varied and nutritious way @bihnadine

Thanks so much my dear 😘

Hmmmmm can this my friend be this greedy??😂😂 See table see chop!!!
Ajebo tell me how many dishes for you alone and i did not even eat anything.😂😂
I actually love pancakes too they are good and with just few eggs u r good to go.
But i learned too much flour is not good for the body ohhh..so do not take much ehhh

Hahaha am not greedy ooooh. Its just that I like eating a variety of food a day. Don't worry ok. Next time I will try and invite you😄

Na try you want try abi?..😚Ok ohhh till then..I will be expecting a huge invite😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86