(steem women club 36-hour Mother's day)Anneler Günümüz Kutlu Olsun 🤗 (Happy Mother's Day 😍)

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Herkese merhabalar 🤗
Evet sevgili arkadaşlar bugün bizi dünyaya getiren, sevgi ve emek ile büyüten sevgili annelerimizin günü.

Hello everyone 🤗
Yes, dear friends, today is the day of our beloved mothers who gave birth to us and raised us with love and effort.

IMG20200314121427.jpg

Bu anlamlı günün önemini belirten bir yazı yazmak istedim ve telefonu aldım elime. Yazılacak o kadar çok şey var ki sevgili annelerimiz hakkında. Öncelikle hepinizin Anneler Günü'nü kutlayarak başlamak istiyorum yazıma 🤗 Tüm annelerin ve anne adaylarının anneler günü kutlu olsun 😍

I wanted to write an article stating the importance of this meaningful day and I picked up the phone. There are so many things to write about our beloved mothers. First of all, I want to start by celebrating the Mother's Day of all of you.🤗 Happy Mother's Day to all mothers and expectant mothers.

Eminim ki hepimizin annesi çok değerli ve fedakardır. Ben size biraz kendi annemden bahsetmek istiyorum. Ben doğdum doğalı annem bana hep destek olmuştur. Her zaman iyiyi doğruyu öğretmeye çalışmıştır. Ben de ona karşı saygılı bir evlat olmaya özen gösterdim.Annem hayatımın her anında bana o kadar fedakarlıklar yaptı ki… Burada anlatmaya gücüm yetmez.

IMG20201107121336.jpg

I am sure that the mothers of all of us are very precious and altruistic. I want to tell you a little bit about my own mother. I was born and my natural mother has always supported me. He always tried to teach the good and the right. I also took care to be a respectful son to him. My mother sacrificed me so much in every moment of my life… I can't afford to explain it here.

Karşılıksız sevgiyi, merhameti ben annemden gördüm. Evlendikten sonra bile çocuklarımı büyütürken bana desteğini hiç esirgemedi. Bazen gelir yemeklerimi yapar, evimi temizlememde bana yardım bile ederdi. Çocuklarım büyüdü, ben çalışmaya başladım hâlâ bana o güzel elleriyle yemek yaparak destek olmaya devam ediyor. Onun hakkını hiçbir zaman ödeyemem.

IMG20210207152504.jpg

I saw unrequited love and compassion from my mother. Even after getting married, he never refused to support me while raising my children. Sometimes he would come and cook my meals, even help me clean my house. My children grew up, I started working and still continues to support me by cooking with his beautiful hands. I can never pay his right.

Ben de anneyim ama onun kadar fedakâr olduğumu söyleyemem. Tabiiki ben de çocuklarıma göre çok fedakâr bir anneyim. Evet onları her zaman iyi insanlar olarak yetiştirmek için elimden geleni yaptım ve hâlâ onlara destek olmaya çalışıyorum. Ama benim annemin fedakarlığı bambaşka. Rabbim tüm annelerimize sağlık versin. Başımızdan eksik etmesin inşallah 🙏

IMG20200410203942.jpg

I am a mother too, but I cannot say that I am as self-sacrificing as she. Of course, I am a very self-sacrificing mother for my children. Yes, I've always done my best to raise them as good people and I'm still trying to support them. But my mother's sacrifice is completely different. May my Lord give health to all our mothers. I hope it will not be missing from our heads.🙏

Beni tanıyanlar iki çocuğum olduğunu bilir. Ben erken evlenince erken yaşta anne oldum. Kızım ve oğlumun arasında bir yaş var. İkiz gibi büyüdüler. Eşim askere gittiğinde kızım iki, oğlum bir yaşlarındaydı. Şimdi kızım 24 yaşında avukat oldu. Oğlum ile 23 yaşında bilgisayar mühendisliği bölümü okuyor. Onlarla gurur duyuyorum. Rabbim hepimizin evlatlarını başarılı hayırlı evlat etsin inşallah. 🙏

IMG20200613200809.jpg

Those who know me know that I have two children. When I got married early, I became a mother at an early age. There is an age between my daughter and my son. They grew up like twins. My daughter was two years old and my son was one year old when my husband went to the military. Now my daughter has become a lawyer at the age of 24. Studying computer engineering at the age of 23 with my son. I am proud of them. May my Lord adopt the children of all of us successfully and auspiciously. 🙏

Tabiiki onları bu yaşa getirinceye kadar ben de çok fedakarlıklarla bulundum. Onlara hem anne hem öğretmen oldum. Ben de onlardan çok memnunum. Her ne kadar korona bizi ayırsa da mesajla ve görüntülü aramayla da olsa anneler günümü kutladılar sağolsunlar. Onlar benim hayattaki tek mirasım, tek hazinelerim. İyiki varlar. Rabbim hepimizin evlatlarını korusun 🙏

IMG20200308163153.jpg

Of course, I made many sacrifices until I brought them to this age. I became both a mother and a teacher for them. I am also very satisfied with them. Although the corona separates us, even with a message and a video call, mothers congratulated me on my day. They are my only legacy in life, my only treasure. Fortunately, they have. May my Lord protect our children.🙏

Mutlu günler dilerim hepinize. Sağlıcakla kalın sevgili dostlar 🤗

I wish you all happy days. Stay well.🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Canım benim annenin ve senin anneler gününü kutlarım. Güzel anne

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim güzel kuzummm 🤗. Sen de anne adayısın senin de anneler günün şimdiden kutlu olsun kuzummm ❤️

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler canim benim..

Çok güzel bir yazı olmuş, emektar annelerimizin günü kutlu olsun

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim güzel yorumun için. Beğenmene çok sevindim 🤗😍

☺️🥰

Anneler gününüz kutlu olsun...Masallah hepinize🧿

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim 🤗

 3 years ago 

Çocukların ablası gibisin maşallah 🥰Annenin ve senin anneler gününü kutluyorum. Sevdiklerin ile en güzel günler senin olsun 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim 🤗 senin de anneler günün kutlu olsun kuzummm ❤️

Felicidades a todas las madres acá en Venezuela también celebramos y honramos a las madres hoy bendiciones para todas.

 3 years ago 

Felicidades a todas las madres acá en Venezuela también celebramos y honramos a las madres hoy bendiciones para todas.🤗

 3 years ago 

anneler günün kutlu olsun çok genç ve güzel anne

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim canım 🤗 senin de anneler günün kutlu olsun kuzummm ❤️

Steemit Turkey Representative @alikoc07 has been given 30% support for this post with @steemcurator06, one of steemit's official curator accounts. Thanks for producing content on Steemit. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your contributions, thanks to @alikoc07 and @steemcruator06 🤗 support, I will continue to strengthen my account and help our new friends as before.

wow :) Have a blessed life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27