The Diary Game, Better Life, March 5th, 2022 | Study & Meet Up With My Gorgeous Ladies In The Rainy 🖥️🍜🌧️ | 10% to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220305_210651_954.webp
Study & meet up with my gorgeous ladies in the rainy 🖥️🍜🌧️


Hola amigos my pretty ladies 🥰
How is it going ? Such a pleasure to meet you again in this special women community @steemwomensclub. Hope you have a blessed day, my dearest ladies 💖🤗


All the praise only for Yaa Malik, I am still alive till today. However the weather was freeze. The raining cats and dogs non stop from last night till morning.

After made a little du'a to be grateful to Yaa Hayyun, I got up then drink a glass of water. I did a little stretching and warming-up in this cold weather in my bedroom.

Several minutes later my alarm ringing. Well, it gave me a sign. It's time to took a bath. Yeah, I have a schedule today to follow study program in the training centre.

After get dressed, I wore my jacket to cover and protect my body from the cold weather. Alhamdulillah when I looked at the sky from my window, the rain was stopped.

After shake hands and permit to my lovely sister, I rode my motorcycle. Fix, Valentino Rossi say hello to me this cold mornings. Like a Komeng in Yamaha commercial on television, "Ngengggggggg 🏍️".

All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, less than thirty minutes later I arrived at the training centre. After parked my motorcycle, I am. In hurry came in to the study room. Pretty late. My bad.

Our topic today is about Power Point. Our focus is how the way to make some slide for presentation with a good Power Point. How the way to insert the pictures or photos, animations, sounds, transitions or motion effects, slides show and so forth.

After study approximately two hours later, we had break time. I enjoyed my meals whilst typing to make a post in one of community in Steemit.


IMG20220305103807.jpg
Break time 🍘🍩


IMG_20220305_111433.jpg
Alhamdulillah I got flashdisk from out training centre to support our programs study


IMG_20220305_121721.jpg
Making some presentation slide as a task from our instructor


IMG_20220305_122000.jpg
Pay attention to our instructor who is explaining about Power Point


In the afternoon when there is break for lunch, I got permit to my friends. Yep, some of my pretty ladies, my beloved Steemian asked me to meet up while enjoy hot spicy blanket meatballs at Bakso Kak May, Jeulekat https://what3words.com/kasasi.keluarga.ditiru 🍜🌧️

We had a little conversation concerning Steemit #learnwithsteem whilst enjoy our meatball. I highly recommend you to try hot spicy blanket meatballs at Bakso Kak May, Jeulekat https://what3words.com/kasasi.keluarga.ditiru

The taste of meatballs at Bakso Kak May, Jeulekat, Lhokseumawe is absolutely savory. I told my sisters if I have a chance, I consider I will back again to this place. My sisters told me with the same feeling also. Lol


IMG20220305125346.jpg
Enjoyed hot spicy blanket meatballs at Bakso Kak May, Jeulekat https://what3words.com/kasasi.keluarga.ditiru with my beloved Steemian 🍜🌧️


IMG_20220305_133923_336.webp
With ma gorgeous Steemian, Mrs. @sailawana & @bundamonteski
(Image source by : @bundamonteski)


After back study from my training centre, I changed my dress and took a rest. I had a little chit-chat with my lovely friend in my bedroom. A few minutes later we back and focus to our main activities. My bestie tried to finish her thesis to finish her bachelor degree and I focus on Steemit to make some posts there

Alhamdulillah an hour later done. I play my socially media, watched some English videos to update plus upgrade myself then, "Zzzzzzzzzzz" 😪😴. I fell asleep. My eyes couldn't make a friend anymore with my body. I slept a wink, buddies.


Woke up from my nap, I listen my bestie was cough. Pretty hard cough. Take a pity of her. I told her that I will make herbs medicine for her. Then we went to Inpres Traditional Market and Lhokseumawe Traditional Market to bought some herbs such as turmerics, gingers, lemongrass and limes

Syafakillah bestie 🤍


IMG20220305180933.jpg
Bought some herbs at Inpres Traditional Market https://what3words.com/solider.kalahkan.kecepatan to make herbs medicine later for my bestie who is feeling under the weather


IMG20220305183501.jpg
On the way back to our house


After dusk, I tidy up my bedroom. Then I took the broom afterwards swept the floor. I asked my bestie to get dinner together in the dinning room. Therefore I washed the dishes and clean the dine table.

I took my mobile phone then watched some news, comedy and English videos also. Less than an hour later I fell asleep, "Zzzzzzzzzzz 😪".

About two hour later, suddenly I woke up from my sleep. I just realized now is 10 pm. I took my cellphone then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. A few hours later Alhamdulillah my posts done. I am on cloud nine for writing.

After had a little conversation with my bestie we enjoy some unique cakes, peanuts cakes. It almost like Bakpia Jogja yet it seems to me that is more delicious. My bestie got those savory cakes from her friend, North Sumatera.

We cleaned and washed our face with our skincare, dried it with tissue then put a little serum on our face. We made a little du'a in advance then hit the sack.

Have a good night, my pretty ladies 🌌💙🤗.


I really appreciate if this lovely community @steemwomensclub want to give some critical or advice to me 🥰. So that my post will have a good progress day by day 🙏🏻.


A massive thank you to @steemwomensclub @svm038 @nadiaturrina for the big support to this lovely community ☺️



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

This post of yours has been selected as 'Quality Post of the Day' in the Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Yes
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah 🥰
Big thank you for choosing my post as "Quality Post of the Day" in the Steem women club community 💖🧡💝🤗

Yazz, I try my best to be active for writing or make some post in this lovely community @steemwomensclub 🥰💖

I will try also to invite my inactive friends to make some posts here ☺️

Have a blessed day, Steem Women Club 🤍😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48