#burnsteem25 || The Diary Game, Health, June 3rd, 2022 || Storytelling About Daily Activities From My Stunning Student

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago
25% from this post will goes to account @null

IMG20220603120106.jpg
Storytelling about daily activities from my stunning student 🧕🏻🥰🤗


Hola amigos my pretty ladies 🥰
How is it going ? Such a pleasure to meet you again in this special women community @steemwomensclub. Hope you have a blessed day, my dearest ladies 💖🤗


My alarm woke me up in the blessed morning. Yazz, I woke up pretty late today owing to the fact that I stay up late last nite. I made some posts in some of communities in Steemit. However that is not a reason.

I am on the process and trying hard to change my life style to back a normal life like I used to do a year ago. Ganbatte...

I got up, did a little stretching and warming up, drank a glass of water then took my towel and taken a bath.

I get dressed, got breakfast, washed my dishes, clean my hands with hand sanitizier, put a little cushion powder on my face and lipstick on my lips, shake hands and got permit to my beloved sister, warm up my motorcycle then, ”Ngenggggggg” 🏍️.

I stopped at my student’s house in Lhokseumawe City. Yazz, there is a gorgeous lady has waiting for me. Miss Nasywa, my student who want continue her senior high school in Modal Bangsa a.k.a Mosa Arun, West Batuphat, Lhokseumawe.

After open my class with Basmalah and a little du’a, like I used to do, I asked my pretty student, Miss Nasywa to had a small talks or little conversation in English about her days since we didn’t meet each others about several days ago.

Approximately fifteen minutes later after greeting my stunning student, Miss Nasywa, I go to our main topic today is about ”Daily Activities Vocab.

Yazz, my main focus on the students mostly is to build their mental & confident to brave to speak English without think too much about the mistakes.

I always remind my student to do not be afraid to speak up (English) due to the fact that English is not our language. So it’s a normal if we still have or do a mistakes.

The main point we have to confident and brave to speak as far as we can. Yet we do not forget to update and upgrade ourself also concerning English such as improve our vocabs, writing, listening, speaking by social media, partners, teachers, foreigners by practice every day, everywhere and every time.


IMG20220603113800.jpg
Gave some daily activities vocab to my stunning student in English private course


IMG20220603120103.jpg
Ms. Nasywa was trying to storytelling about her daily activities in English private course


I parked my motorcycle in my yard, changed my dress then answer the call of nature. Therefore I took a nap. My eyes couldn’t make a friend anymore with my body, ”Zzzzzzzzzz” 😴.

A few hours later I got up, washed my face and my hands then got lunch with my elder sister in the dining room. We got lunch while having a small talks in the dining room.

Several hours later I back to my bedroom, then get dressed. Yep, I had the second schedule to teach one of my briliant student, Miss Afika, a student of elementary school in my English private course.

She chats me from several minutes ago and remind me to do not forget to came to her house. ”Yazz honey, I am on my way”, I told my cutie pie lady, Miss Afika.

This afternoon, our topic is about ”Introduction”. I gave my pretty student some sentences about hot the way to introduce ourself to the people.

I remind her also to focus on body language, intonation, eyes contact, up the voice and so forth. I do love to teach about public speaking also to my beloved students.

All the praise only for Yaa Rahman, my beautiful student did it well. She has a good presentation concerning Introduction today. About one and half hours we finished our English study.

Well, before back to my house, I gave a little homework to my student to make introduction video then she have to show me later in our next meeting. My student asked me to take some wefies also by my camera phone to captured our lovely moments after study English private course.


IMG20220603152203.jpg
My briliant student extremely focus on study in my English private course


IMG20220603155940.jpg
My lovely student was trying to introduce herself in English private course


IMG_20220603_160244_490.webp
With my lovely students


My elder sister called me asked to get dinner together in the dining room. Less than an hour later we back to our bedroom then watched some Korean drama on television with our cutie nephew, a baby boy and her mom, my second sister.

After say good bye to our lovely nephew and her mom, I took my laptop then switch on it. I started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. Several hours later, clean my face with my skincare then took a rest.

Have a good nite, my pretty ladies 🌌💖🤗

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, friend, your work instructing others is admirable, it also motivates them to learn the English language with a lot of self-confidence without fear of errors and mistakes. I congratulate you for your great work.
I hope every day your students continue to advance blessings..

 2 years ago 

It looks very fun to learn English with you, dear. Hopefully, they become students with a myriad of achievements in the future. The Students who are proud of their parents and teachers.
🥰🥰🥰

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
3.9
#burnsteem25
Verification date:
07-06-2022


Nb:
Correct me if there is an error in reviewing your post!

  • Power-ups= 971.947 STEEM
  • Cash-out= 87.513 SBD

Reviewing with love by Asian Mod
❤❤❤
@nadiaturrina

 2 years ago 

Keep up your good work as a teacher 🙂

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79