Daily Dynamic Sunday | The Diary Game ~ Birthday bliss | August 6, 2021 My Special day 10% to womenclubcharity

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

A heartwarming hello to all the pretty ladies here.

I am Aniqa Mashkoor. Perfectly fine alhamdulillah, hope so you people will also be doing good and will be in the best of your health. Anyone who is facing any kind of health issues or any other difficulty May Allah ease their hardships Aamen.

Green and Cream Polaroid Woman Photo Collage Grid Birthday Card.png

So this is my birthday and I am super excited to announce that I have turned 22 this year. I don't mind sharing my age because age is just a number :p

It all started at midnight on 5th August. The best feeling is to be wished by the most important person and so I got that at sharp 12. If it had come later then also it was not a problem for me :p to be very honest I don't mind if people don't wish me but this year everyone remembered it and wished me too. Then my mother called me and praises me for so many hugs and kisses. Everyone in my house wished me.

Birthdays are just another casual day and they become special because of the people around you. I am so blesses to have so many loving people around me. They all made my day special. Then after this two, my uncle's daughters came with balloons to wish me and I literally didn't expect that. I was sitting in my room, working on my assignment when somebody screamed so loudly Happy Birthday and they both were standing with balloons in their hands.

I got up late in the morning around 12 p.m It was Friday. I cleaned the house hurriedly and had my breakfast then went to tale shower and for ready for Friday prayer. After that, we all had our lunch and my mama told me that we have a little get-together at night at our place. We all will have dinner together. I taught my students in the meantime my sister also reached here.

I asked her if she has ordered the cake or I have to do that because since it's lockdown so shops get close at around 6 in the evening. She told me that yes she has placed the order at the bakery and the cake will arrive soon. I searched my whole wardrobe to decide what to wear tonight. I found something great then looked for a matching scarf and luckily found everything.

I decided to decorate a wall so that we can have pictures, after all, it was my birthday. I took out all my stuff lights, balloons ribbons and started to decorate and assemble them on the wall.

image.png

After assembling everything on the wall it turned out like this and it was looking so pretty. Let's have a look I did everything on my own.


After decorating the wall I went to get ready it didn't take me much I just changed my clothes and got ready. Everyone had come for the celebration. It was a little family gathering. We all had so much fun. There were two cakes one was from my best childhood friend and the other was ordered by my sister.

image.png

At dinner, my mother had made pulao, chapli kabab, and pizza. Everything was so delicious and yummy all the guests loved the food and event and decoration. I got so many prayers and good wishes for my future endeavor.

image.png

image.png

Then comes the gifts <3 My parents gave me cash because they know I want to buy a new phone and I am saving for this. I wanted to gift myself a new phone on my birthday but sadly I didn't have such savings nevermind now I'll but in shaa Allah at the end of this month. My cousin's sister gave me a photo frame. And my aunt gave me a stitched white shirt.


This was all about my day. Hope so you guys liked it and enjoyed it. Take care of your selves. Keep loving yourself because YOU ARE THE BEST

image.png

Special Thanks to:
@event-horizon
@svm038

This is My Achievement 1 Post
Regards: Aniqa Mashkoor
Steem On!

Sort:  

Happy Birthday, dear!

You had a wonderful day. Wish you a blessed and happy life.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much <3

Hello dear sister
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

Happy birthday dear. Wish all the best for you. Your post has selected as a quality posts of the day. Keep quality and original. We are waiting for your next post
😍🥰❤

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the kind wish :) Will soon come with a new publication. Thank you for selecting it in quality post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05