Daily Dynamic: Fashion's Friday | Casual Blue ~clubLXXV & 15% to SWC Community

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

My Dear Ladies ✨

How have you been these days? In the new opportunity of daily dynamics, I'm showing now a fashion propose in my favorite color, the blue, in order to present a nice outfit with a combination of two tones provided by the blouse and jeans. Complementary elements might be flat shoes and a braided long hair. And of course we can't forget any lovely earrings and a good but sweet makeup. The most outstanding one is a long and thin flexible black rope put in my neck on a very elegant way to express my unique style. So enjoy this view to get inspired, hoping to seeing you once again for the next weekly fashion in SWC.

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

This post was set for a 15% beneficiary rewards to SWC Community and the photography belongs to me, where it was taken by a Xiaomi Redmi7A cellphone camera in Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73