Steem WOmen Club 36-HOUR MOTHER'S DAY CONTEST | Tell Your Love To Your Mother | My Mother is my life line.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

🥰Happy Mother's Day🥰

Assalamu Alaikum

How is everyone? Everyone is fine I'm fine too. Today is Mother's Day. We are all too much for mom. It doesn't take a day to love a single mother. Because we all always love mom.
We have a special day which we call Mother's Day. It's very funny. Because even if we love me, we can't always gift something. Can't get up for any reason. I remember that we love my mother.But we rarely give the gift to mom. But on Mother's Day, everyone remembers that.We try to give as much as we can to our mother. I gave my mom a small gift today.

20210509_220617.jpg

20210509_220609.jpg

I have been saving money for a long time and gave my mother a small gold ring and a sari as a gift. Things are small though. Yet I tried my best to gift it to my mother.

20210509_222426.jpg

My mother was very happy when I gave the gift to my mother. Mother cried with joy.

20210509_222405.jpg
I gave my mother a gold ring. Mom is very happy.Audio My mom is always smiling. But today I am a little happier.I understood by looking at my mother's face

received_335175437939004.jpeg

I saw my mother wearing a sari. My mother really liked the sari. Although mom likes it all the time. But today I feel a little more beautiful.

20210509_224725.jpg

I love my mother very much. My mother loves me very much. My mother always helps me in times of danger. My earth my mother always jumps. Mom loves us all the time. I have always loved my mother. The only thing we love about mom is that. Love you all the time This is never told to the mother, we are always lost in the busyness of work. So Mother's Day reminds us that sometimes we have to tell my mother that I love you. That day we gave him some gifts.

All the people of the world love all mothers. Love you and your mother. I pray you all be happy with your mother and be happy. You will pray that I can always love my mother. And all the time I am my mom

Thank you all for watching my post. You all like my post

I would like to invite my friend @isratmim for participated to this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy mother's day 💐🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28