Contest : Tell Us About Your Favorite Steemian

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Contest 18062022025747.jpg two purpose in one , soon know.

INTRODUCTION

Hello Steemian's .

Here due to facts how energy have been dealing with me , I have not been following the ongoing contest . Just checking out lately and I got to figured out that , so much have been going on . However I just have to stopped by this , since it directly concerns our favorite steemian .

Personally intent using this medium to acknowledge her for her , kind of an integral contribution to have me on steemit platform and ecosystem.

Checking out her , and her an integral contribution for me to be here active on steemit platform as follows :

The nature of her contribution here , it all about how she introduced and signed me up on steemit and further guide me accordingly. As the culture due here ( She mentoring me as such , she's my Mentor on steemit ecosystem)

Can now proceed :

Briefly On How I Get To Meet Her And All Of That

images (26)~2.jpg

As member of one of the real estate network marketing and information company , known as PWAN . In full PWAN is an acronym to the ' Property World Africa Network . It was one of our date for seminar , and I got there that date and I meet none as usual . Because I do often arrived early as a none staff . So that date , the company was to have kind of lunching promo at other brand , in which those members who was earlier informed were there .

To have it very short , though few people came that day . When got informed they waited little and later left . And she was busy doing one or two with her phone along someone(Steemian) she signed up before . When the person's stepped by she called on me and asked " do you like writing?" Then I said yes . There she told me that , there would be no need to further if I didn't love writing .

There she started . There is an online business capable of putting food on your table and then related it to herself. Pause and asked me do you have data ? If you don't have you borrow . And I did , then she said the platform am about to introduce to you is called steemit , it a blockchain with it coin crypto currency , called steem. Asked are you aware ? Replied , no only crypto currency the coin steem .

She proceeded and successfully signed me up on steemit . There I got to know her username here on steemit as @ijelady

There she told me that next thing is to write my introduction post , and we did exchanged numbers and she left .

Nonetheless , I did tried out my introduction post as she did instructed . Then due to the kind of image I did used , though it was an image of myself but it was blurred . Then I was corrected by @ngoenyi who supposed to have verified my introduceyourself post . Such that when I changed to get the image corrected and this time I made mistake on tags . Then I have to called at @ijelady she invited me to join their scheduled training. Though not too far from my area , there I went and I get to meet them .

20220329123926.jpg
The image she captured and later sent to my and I screenshot it

That was how I get passed me introduceyourself post on steemit to next achievement post .

IMG_20220329_124856_8.jpg
the image I captured while there with them to get trained

Main Reason I Want To Acknowledge Her @ijelady As My Favorite Steemian

images (26)~2.jpg

Here reasons are she is always ready and willing to help whenever you called on her , perhaps when her schedule seems tides . She can give time to get online together on WhatsApp or fixed time of visiting at her home .

Known that as a newbies you can't get around steemit successfully yourself without getting teach , mentor and guide .

Now imagine getting to try your best and posted on your blog and , that your post got; Muted. So many things are involved here . To keep it very brief.

When my post got muted about four at a roll :There she hath seen it and message me , then I asked her what was wrong and what I should do . And all she told me I couldn't get it from WhatsApp chat and group audio recording . So I had to visit her .

There she taught me all of it ranging on

• How to source and image ,
• How to cite content fetched online ,
• How to used proper markdown and
• How to create an original contents that would be plagiarism free .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81CA29mfcFauCXNu8ouTERnBLowjRBx7kRh4nnCcCxNtjUtM21nxKHjdBTsqZPS4K9QsTwZjGQfWDjBAy8ZK15hQ1gUy5x.jpeg Image after she trained me at her home

So since then I being helpful to myself as well by progressing on my achievement post and staying active . Same vein applying myself to learning as remain within steemit ecosystem rules .

CONCLUSION

Steemit wouldn't have been possible for me by now if not for her @ijelady my favorite Steemian here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @sureway044
I am suprise to see you participated in this Contest, this shows a lot improvement on your side, I am happy to see your progress on steemit, i must say you are doing great now but keep in learning for more progress.
Thank you so much for choosing me as your favourite Steemiain.

Thank you more

Thank you for sharing

There she told me that next thing is to write my introduction post.

When you mention this to very newbie the face they always give funny me.

Sure , at most that real but getting to learning and understanding the system. Seen faces gradually changes . Thank.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88