THE DIARY GAME: MY SUNDAY ACTIVITIES - 5TH SEPTEMBER, 2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello to everyone, I hope each and everyone of you is doing great. I just want to share with you guys how my Sunday really went, although it was a weekend but was also a busy day for me because exams was just at the corner.

8E2FCC3F-4E84-4A9F-87CC-27E089DA8F53.jpeg

I woke up around 6:00 in the morning and offered my prayers and went back to sleep for like and hour and half more. When I woke up again, it was almost 8 am so I have to take my bath and read my books, like I said we will be starting exams on Monday and so I can’t risk not learning. First I have to read a pdf that was on my laptop for like 2 hours before I could think of taking breakfast.
It wasn’t easy but I still tried all I could to cover up a little bit of the pdf.

E6E23CD0-A67F-4064-A6EC-5AF9DC5562A7.jpeg

Reading a PDF

Immediately after I finished learning on the machine, I rushed to go get myself food because I was really starving and couldn’t hold it no more. I took went to the roadside with my bike to get some hot porridge with bread. That was the only option I had anyway.

41E7DFA0-4050-49D9-9A3F-4E122E8E3C49.jpeg

About to get get breakfast

After I finished taking the porridge, I had nothing doing so I had to check out my steemit account and also couldn’t resist scrolling through my Facebook and Snapchat, more importantly what’s up to lol. I also did make some researches about a particular course I was always finding difficult to understand. To be honest, it really helped me get the basics of that and also reduced the tension I had for that course.

I didn’t stop there, I decided to proceed with that particular course by reading the book itself. It’s still not easy for me lol. But I still didn’t give up on that. I tried all I could and did all I had to but still no avail. Am still not giving up lol.

9A00AAD1-9C96-4813-9434-A97451642920.jpeg

Reading handouts

My friends organized a group studies in one of the rooms. We had to meet there and share ideas about how we can go about the upcoming exams and also what can we do to be mc one successful without any doubt. We talked about so many things that could help us get what we wanted. The studies lasted for about 2 hours so we had to close. Everyone was really exhausted and needed to rest.

79A3601C-712F-4BA1-BC86-9C0207ED4DA4.jpeg

Group studying

Like they said, all work and no play makes jack a dull boy, I had decided to watch the newly released movie on Netflix called Money Heist to ease the stress and tiredness. I passed out while watch that movie without me even noticing.

98352058-2AAF-47EA-8CC5-2CCCE3D2BB86.jpeg

Watching movies

This is how my day went. Thanks for your time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You had great day i can tell your beautiful images, thanks for sharing them with us bro

You welcome bro 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47