This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I believe a 94% uniqueness based one what you yourself posted doesn’t qualify it to be plagiarized And the contest is been run by moderators and country reps so I believe you don’t have the right to disqualify a post, instead the right thing to have done would be to report it to steem-ghana leaders, they are there for a reason.Thank you

 3 years ago 

I am sorry but the plagiarism check job was given to me for by @Oppongk in other for this contest be real. But I will like you to communicate with him before I can continue.

We are sorry for the inconveniences cost. Actually some plagiarism tools are stronger than the other so unless time is taken to check posts thoroughly.

For the work, I have assigned him to support you Guys on checking all posts coming to our community, not only contests. This is to relieve you Guys. For all these whiles plagiarisms have not been effectively monitored and this will sound like our Community is prone to some irrelevant contents. We are therefore moving to another level where members posts are going to be strictly monitored and filtered to ensure originality of our Community.

"CR, Ghana! "

I don't think is true.
Provide the link if you are sure
If not, redraw your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64