You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: Where and When did you find steemit and how do you see steemit so far in your steem journey? || Entry by @analem

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Wow your phone broke because of the excitement of seeing the vote from 01 on your post ? That must be every exciting at the same time kindof sad.

Am glad you are back and yes steemit is yet to be known by so many, steemit like you rightly stayed has helped alot of life of which I am one. All the best

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes oooo, I broke my phone because of that oooo. I will be extra careful not to break it again when there is another visit.

Sure, I am back now and I am back with much strength to share quality content for the benefits of the Blockchain and myself.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations in advance to their next visit on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80