Diary game... 17/6/21 My thursday activity

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Good morning good members of this great community, its another day and greater things am seeing today. I hope we are all doing well by his Grace. I woke up early in the morning, did my morning devotion, did some body works and took my bath. Work still in progress as we continue with the carpenter works.
IMG-20210617-WA0003.jpeg
We started the work early in the morning because we are in the rainy season and it can rain anytime in the day so we wanted to achieve something bigger for todays activities. We were few at the workplace, i don't have the experience but master showed me how to take the measurement and was also doing the cuttings. As the same time too, i have to give the wood that i cut to my master on top of the building. It wasn't easy job.

IMG-20210617-WA0010.jpeg
While my master was on top of the building fixing the woods, as we communicating . He asked why am holding my phone and taking pictures? I told him a blogging. So he asked for it meaning. I explain to him and then paid attention to what i was saying. It was quite unfortunate that he don't use android phone because i asked if he has heard of STEEMIT ? He said yes, i then says thank God in my mind softly. I also asked what the steemit is about? He told me its a blockchain and its like the other social media platform whereby people creates useful content and get paid as well. Per the little knowledge he has about it, i threw more light on it. His interest is there but unfortunate thing is that, he dont use smart phone and has made his mind to buy some later. He said anytime he buys andriod phone, it easily spoil so he has decided to use sembian phone. I told jim the benefits i have got. I also told him it will be good if he get smart phone because there are newer ideas he can get from great scholar on steem platform to add to his existing one. I made him understand the types of communities on steemit, with the likes of steem school, steem promo , steem food and many more. Infact i have increased his appetite to register and share his ideas with others whiles he also get some of his problems solved. He asked how much will smart phone cost him? I give his price range and he said he will let me buy some for him any moment. Waiting to bring him on board.
While we were talking, steemit break us for an hour on talking on it. We later continue our work and close for the day. I went to take a car home. This is how i spend my day. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice day it was for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19