You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite publications from 2021 that were not lucky enough to become popular

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hi @papi.mati thanks very much for your input in this contest. Really your posts brought here were very powerful that had less attention. But you Continuously pushed on. That is how sometimes Steemit work. But in all, we should engage the Steemit platform.

Thanks very much for your entry. My pleasure 😃.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and such a magnificent contest theme. I find it very original and useful, so I will try to support the best publications with my account, and maybe curation account of my community as well! Have a great day!

My pleasure 😃 for your kind words and great support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83