THE DIARY GAME : 20TH NOVEMBER 2020 : ALMOST A DISASTERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Peace be upon you all, today happens to be Friday where we have to go and perform salat which is jummah. We offer Jummah’s salat only on Fridays. I had to wake up early to start earlier preparation in order to catch up with salat on time. My father woke us early to wash his car since Cleanliness is next to godliness. It took about 1 hour to finish washing the car. This time my father brought the car closer to the tape because the rubber pipe is short. This time around we were able to wash the car rims well due to the high pressure of the water coming from the rubber tube.
Today i had to pray at my friends area due to classes,

B4A60705-BEC6-4F87-A93C-AD94BB774212.jpeg
SITTING IN THE MOSQUE AFTER PRAYERS

Classes start from Monday to Friday at 8:00 and ends at 12:00 in the afternoon. Immediately i was about to bath, i just when to check up on my bicycle and it was a disaster, the back bicycle tyre was flattered so i had to mend it faster before my father sees it. Lucky for me my father was in his before i noticed it.

D4BDECAB-2F49-40F0-839D-06786E74B848.jpeg
CHECKING TO SEE THE AFFECTED PLACES

I start off my losing the passage through which the pumping air passes. I unscrew it safely and removed the tube, i re-pumped it again to see where the air was escaping.

55C34808-0988-46E3-A8F8-7EB40334A6FD.jpeg
APPLYING TYRE GLUE TO THE AFFECTED PLACE

I then applied the tyre glue to the affected place and added the other material which blocks the air from escaping again. I left it there for about 10-20 minutes for it to dry up. i inflected the tyre to see if there is any affected place before putting the tube back in the tyre and there was non.
I fixed it back in and warned my sister not to ride it until i came to see whether the tyre will deflect again or not.
My friend recommended Akehe to which seems to be fine i trued some and it was so delicious

D72B05A7-A151-46D6-BF24-69220B64C5BC.jpeg
BUYING AKEHKE
Taking a bit of this food

D1C4C9C7-19FE-46E7-B5D8-49E552EB43C1.jpeg

God been so good the tyre was in a perfect condition when i reaches home

Sort:  

Hey bro @nas-gh, it's great you made it a point to visit the mosque at your friend's area. Jummah prayers are very important. We also had a good time at Asafo.

I was also surprised to see the flat tyre. But I'm glad it is now fixed, well done. I can now take it out once again 😄.

It has been a while since I took akyeke. I don't cross paths with the woman nowadays. I should take her contact or something.

I have seen lots of improvement in your diary write-up. I will also teach you how to format your writing to make to look more presentable as well.

Thank you 😊.

#twopercent #ghana #affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks for making up the beauty

Is my pleasure

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

You are greatly welcome

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25