THE DIARY GAME : 20TH DECEMBER 2020 - TODAY WAS A BUSY DAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Good day to you all as a proud member of steemit, i am willing to report every single detail that happen during my day since The Diary Game is concern. You see after a long stressful week, Saturday i the best time to rest. Even the bible says after God finished creating everything desired he rested on the seventh day.

88F621DD-4644-44D8-9E06-110692630C0E.jpeg

WASHING THE CLOTHES

Since cleanliness is next to Godliness, i had to wash my cloth. I start off my producing hard water which is the rainfall we collected in the barrel when it was raining. I used rain water because it leather wells with soup. I took 1 to 2 hours before i was able to be done washing. It was now time to for me to wrings the clothes and hang them up to dry.

2D806403-7B05-4CEC-A180-C72A7A34A429.jpeg

DRYING UP THE CLOTHES

After washing, i was sent by my mother to check on the bakery shop to get some for our fasting this midnight.
Their prices is very cheap and are under hygiene conditions. The baker alway were gloves to cover their hands in other to avoid any entry of germs and the diets are also controlled by watering the grounds around the bakery shop.

17D2A691-4339-445D-A65C-3A3EB4889967.jpeg

AT THE BAKERY SHOP

After fetching for the bread i went to one of the shops closer to us for some milo and condensed milk as well. It was almost 5 o’clock in the evening so i took my bicycle out to perform some massive exercise my body to keep me fit and strong.

AAB7E86F-3CD4-4B20-A599-63086683B57A.jpeg

TAKING A PICTURE WITH THE BICYCLE

I came home around 6 o’clock pm took my supper which was Konkonte and “Ayoyo”, this food is one of my favorite food it is rich in protein which is gotting from the meat and vitamins and minerals which is from the soup. This food keeps you strong and active.

0DFA9CF3-FEFA-4D88-AA21-886B99462FBC.jpeg

KONKONTE AND “AYOYO” SOUP

watched some movies. And checked my schedule.
On my tomorrow’s schedule God willing, i have introduced one of my friends to steemit which he said he will surely join.
I will visit him tomorrow and teach him some basics of steemit

Thank you all once again for reading, commenting and voting for me. I really appreciate it.
Special thanks to @steemcurator1,@steemcurator2 and every single of you on this great platform STEEMIT.

Sort:  

It was truly a busy day for you. Thank you for also sharing the nice pictures with us.

You surely had a busy day @nas-gh, it's good to run errands to help your parents. It shows you are a good son and they will love you more for it.

Thank you for sharing your day with us.

Washing clothes always helps one to look neat and devoid from illness. Thanks for sharing

Ther is a saying that “Cleanliness is next to Godliness”

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84