THE DIARY GAME : 16TH JANUARY 2021; AT THE BARBERING SHOP

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings to you all fellow steemians, it has been a wonderful time spend in this prestigious site. Steemit has really change my life in terms of me improving my vocabularies and also helped me to sociable and also getting items i may need in my daily life. Today is Saturday and i was given money for my barbering. I used some of my withdrawn steem dollars for the shave.
At buoho there is a lot of barbering shop around but this is one of the best barber I really like. He is humble, he respect everyone no matter how old you are.
I has there best equipment as well. He is tools are really sterilized when ever a new person is about to be shaved.

5BE025C8-F15B-4559-97CC-86A0F80B48D1.jpeg

AT THE BARBERING SHOP WAITING FOR ME CUT

Although the barber is not the fastest but he delivers the best shave on board. One of my friends who happens to be @faristochan was taken his cut whilst i was waiting’s patiently for mine.

395860FE-C15F-42C4-B6B6-1DC8DFF63AC1.jpeg

WAITING FOR MY TURN

This barber has been complaining of some of the guys stealing his stuffs so he has installed cctv cameras in the shop to know what ever that will be going on in the shop when ever he is out.People often comes there not only for sharing sake but he had recently brought an xbox playstation so they comes to play soccer and some racing games.
After waiting for @faristochan to have his cut i heard home to have my supper because i was really hungry

D28FD511-7F5E-4A6A-9F43-606518E96F44.jpeg

The food is very rich in protein and vitamins. The protein is gotten from the the beans whilst the the vitamins is from the stew. It is very nutritious and promote growth more-so repairs-worn-out tissues

This how my day went. Thank you all for your kind gesture, i really appreciate it.

Sort:  

after waiting for @faristochan to have his cut i heard home to have my supper because i was really hungry the food is very rich in protein and vitamins.

Hello r351574nc3!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you so much for resteeming my post i really appreciate it

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71