THE DIARY GAME... MY THURSDAY ACTIVITIES AT WORK 25/02/2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello great people on steemit and on this community as well I greet you all and trust also we all doing great. I'm very happy to share again my daily activities during the day. I must confess I'm enjoying this platform and ever grateful to @awuahbenjamin for introducing me to steemit.
I woke up early today, had my devotion and prepared for work.

I needed to get to work very early to complete the report I couldn’t I finished up yesterday.

By 7:35am, I was at work and started working on the report.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 8.07.18 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 8.07.35 PM.jpeg

It was really a tough work but with steady progress, I was able to finished with all before time.

I was very tired and rested for a while without doing anything.
I took the little time to eat as well

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 8.07.18 PM.jpeg

I couldn’t have finished it up without the help of mine friend..my hardworking colleague.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 8.07.19 PM (1).jpeg

We closed from work after completing our task for today.

I was very tired when I got home, so I rested small before taking my supper.

In all I think I had a very great day.
Hopefully to come your way tomorrow with another edition of my diary game.
Until then enjoy night and have a sound sleep.
Remember to protect yourself wherever you go,, Steemit needs as well as your family.
Peace
Goodnight steemians.
Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @magcarnie, welcome once again to the blockchain once again, beautiful writeup and thanks for sharing you day with us, thanks to @awuahbenjamin too for bringing you onboard.

I do hope you are already on the newcomer's community though, once you complete the tasks you will become and even better writer with better markups which will beautiful everything.

I would recommend you do not cc our curators for the diarygame as they are bound to find you and also try adding descriptions to your images, i am certain Bro. Ben can easily help with that, we are looking to bring back our discord meetings so we can also assist in some of these things.

Have a nice time and enjoy your stay

#diarydoctor
#twopercent
#ghana
#affable

 3 years ago 

thank very much bro,,i really appreciate the guidelines

 3 years ago 

You are very much welcome

 3 years ago 

I am glad to be part of this family

 3 years ago 

haha, we are glad to have you

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a Country representative [Uganda] and a member of the steemPOD team. We are curating using the Steemcurator04 curator account to support Steemians in the Africa region.

Participate in the various contests on Steemit to maximize your rewards alongside spreading the word about steemit on your various social media platforms.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76