HOW STEEM HAS TRANSFORMED MY LIFE.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG_20210826_224908.jpg

I am happy doing this post.
Thanks to @farhmade for putting up this contest, God bless you🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏.
I would start by saying that I can't recount all the goodies I have gotten from steem so far.
Now a brief about me.
I actually got to know about steem from @tomlee and @uyobong, so after much consideration I decided to join steem and that was 2018 but I got banned because I wasn't used to the system and so I posted a plagiarized content and the steem cleaners came visiting and I lost everything, i lost hope, I lost the flare for the steem platform but thanks to Pastor @uyobong for encouraging me, and so i picked up 2019 and since then i haven't retired or relented effort till now🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗.

Now as at 2018 I bought my phone at #27,000 Nigeria Naira,(Tecno W3xpro) but I can tell you with steem this phone in my hand has produced not less than #700,000 to #800,000 Nigerian naira, since 2018 till now. I would say I am even lazy about it, because if I was to put more effort like I do in my other social media handles I would get up to a million and more.

One thing I have benefited from the steem ecosystem is that it had fed me, cloth me, paid majority of my school bills, fund my transport, I can't count it.
One thing I am grateful for is that I was able to purchase a brand new butterfly sewing machine still from my steem earnings. Pictures below👇👇👇👇

IMG_20210826_220627.jpg

IMG_20210826_220525.jpg

IMG_20210826_220539.jpg

IMG_20210826_220548.jpg

IMG_20210826_220607.jpg

IMG_20210826_220618.jpg

IMG_20210826_220525.jpg

IMG_20210826_220515.jpg

Isn't God wonderful?🤗🤗🤗

By the end of next month God willingly I will be purchasing anew phone still with my steem earnings🤗🤗😂😂.
I know some of you must have earned more than me but I am still appreciative to God for the little He has given to me.
I am happy that God has crowned my effort with success, yes He has blessed the works for my hand, I can't thanks Him enough
But I am grateful.
One might wonder why I am thanking God, well this is it.
If it hadn't been God no one would vote my post, yes it is He that touched your hearts to even look at my post twice not to talk of getting much up vote for it and for it to accumulate to the extent of me selling it of get such amount of money.
So now this is me saying a big thank you to @steemcurator01, the @heartchurch community, you, you and you for the upvotes, it has gone a long way yo help.

I hope to do more, and for those who haven't gotten this much from steem I advise you to keep calm, you will soon smile as I did.
Remember consistency is the key.
Much love❤❤❤❤

I remain

glotokens

Thanks for engaging My blog.
Good night from Nigeria

Sort:  

Great write up @glotokens. I really enjoyed reading your post. My pleasure 😃

Aaaawwwn thanks so much for finding out time to go through it, it means a lot to me.❤❤❤🙏🙏
God bless you

 3 years ago 

Great entry and beautiful write up. It’s nice to see how your life has been transformed by your presence on this great platform. I am happy to see you have been able to get yourself a machine which helps you in your activities.
Thanks for your entry.

Thanks too for finding out time to read through. God bless🙏🙏🙏❤❤

 3 years ago 

You are very much welcome and i am so glad to see steem impacting lives, more grace dear

Thanks❤❤❤

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thanks so much @steemcurator04 and @oppongk.
I really appreciate❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

wow infact you content has boost my energy , it is true consistency is the only way to be recognized , thanks for your encouragement

Thanks too for finding out time to read through my post. You too will soon smile🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75