The Diarygame||BetterLife||A Gorgeous Sunday by @euclid49: 04/07/2021.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello Steem-Ghana,

IMG-20210611-WA0051.jpg

Good evening to you all. I hope we're all living well in the hands of the Lord. Today is Sunday, the first Sunday of the month of July and I'm so impressed and happy to see this beautiful day and pleasant weather. I'm coming to our doorsteps again to share with you how my day was spent on my community.

Sunday's are usually my sunny day to have fun with friends and love ones. I woke from my dreams with joy and happiness, stepped outside with full of energy and enthusiasm, greeting my co-tenant and have some words with them in a form of conversation. I went back to room to do some cleaning and scrubbing.
After I was been done with the cleaning I took my bath and take my breakfast

IMG_20210421_082851_6.jpg
. when I woke up from bed

IMG_20210530_094213.jpg
The small washing and cleaning I did

After I finished my breakfast, I turn up my tv channel to DW tv to watch breaking news and updates around the globe. The news today I was much excited was England beating Ukraine 4 goals to zero in the quarter final stage of the Euros they're playing.i spent almost 1hour 30minutes on the news and I used to watched these every morning before going to work.
I continue my day by drawing of a sketchy parrot. I used to draw sketchy images when I'm free and these serve me as a leisure.

IMG_20210627_082215~2.jpgwatching updates news from DW tv

IMG_20210416_101045_7.jpg
Drawing of a sketchy parrot

When the day was break, I joined my colleague teachers on a restaurant to have fun. We used to do this every Sunday in the mummy's restaurant to have rest from our work duties. We were about five people that we met to eat,drink,dance and have communication to solidify our relationship and friendship.
We are all Steemit members but for some weeks they are inactive due to time to write post. So during our meeting I also got the time to entreated them to write at least three post in @steem-Ghana for their account to be active. We took some pictures during our sitting and here are some of the pictures:

IMG-20210611-WA0051.jpg
@eucild49,@bridget44,@nanadugyamfi.

IMG-20210328-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210611-WA0053.jpg

My day was well appreciate and blissful. Everything in the day was great and gorgeous. I'm always a person of living with others and share views, ideas and knowledge in the form of learning.

I came home around 2:00pm and took my bath. The rest of the hours in the day were used to prepare lesson plan because tomorrow will be a working day so I need to prepare vigorously for this week.
This was how my day was spent on the first week of July and I hope you will all enjoy it by reading.
I'm @euclid4 and I'm off.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your day with us

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your comment

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87