CONTEST: HOW HAS STEEMIT BENEFITED YOU OVER THE YEARS? BY @Chiomzy810

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Greetings beloved steemians, I'd love to be sharing my opinion on this contest, although similar topic like this have been raised frequent times but I believe it's for a very good & huge benefit for us all. Let me get hold of it already and pen down what I have got.

InCollage_20220916_054657742.png

Steemit Platform

Steemit is a social media platform that incentive users with "STEEM", "STEEMPOWER" and "TRON", when the users get to involve in socialization among themselves and in the community. And that can be done by commenting reasonably, upvoting abd posting, these are the major three.

It's too numerous to mention how much more steemit has benefited me. Through this particular platform, I have been able to make some purchase like buying of shoes, clothes, power bank, MP3 player, cream and many more.

IMG_20220831_134322_5.jpgIMG_20220827_132112_2.jpg
IMG_20220823_045108_7.jpgIMG_20220912_203355_4.jpg

Still talking about the benefits of steemit, It has really helped me to grow broad in my sense of reasoning, in speech making, article writing, content creation socialization, creativity etc. People who were close to me before can tell on how Introverted I was, I wasn't able to associate with my fellow being talk more of having friends to talk to.

Steemit is not only benefitting me but also my family remaining friends who sometimes prove to be unresponsive towards joining me in making it in the blockchain. The fact that they get to ask me if the platform still pays means that they still have interest therefore let me give them time.

Am glad it has gotten to favour my two sisters I registered. Like they are enjoying the benefits little by little although there are some part they still find difficult but I believe with time , they will under the statistics.

FB_IMG_16565381065256405.jpg@chigraze
FB_IMG_16565382343976639.jpg@joymm

Conclusion:

Although this topic have been brought up severally, I think is for the best and refreshment of our memory. I have stated my benefits above and I hope it motivates someone out there.

10% payout to @steem-ghana

Cc:
@nattybongo
@steem-ghana

Sort:  

Yeah...
Steemit is really helpful and nice

Yes dear. Thank for reading and

 2 years ago 

You came very late to submit your entry however, steemit has been good and gone a long way for you. Keep powerups and Continuously support community activities.

20220810_000611.jpg

I noticed that too, it's no o problem

Thank you for sharing your experience about steemit with us. You are late because the contest is over. Try your luck next time.

Thank you for your entry in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79