How To Transfer Steem Tokens From One Binance Account To Another.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago
Hello all to this short tutorial On How To transfer your steem from one binance to another.


bina.PNG

Image designed by me on Snappa

I used to wonder how to transfer steem from one binance to another and asking friends I knew didn't help change the situation. It has become a new topic amongst my friends and I quite recently which made me do some digging.

I hope this short tutorial helps others who have wanted to transfer steem from one binance account to another.

image.png

  • Login to your binance.


20211105_132740.jpg

  • Click on wallet at the bottom right corner.


1.jpg

  • Click on withdraw.


1i.jpg

  • Search for steem.


2.jpg

  • On the withdraw page, enter deepcrypto8 as address since you're sending from 1 binance account to another. Enter the memo of the recipient recipient address and enter amount.


3.jpg

Click on withdrawal.

  • Ensure details are correct and click on confirm.


4.jpg

  • Click to get codes, enter codes and click on submit.

image.png

  • Transaction is submitted and confirmed after 1 network confirmation.


20211105_082004.jpg

  • Transaction is confirmed and steem is sent with no network fees charged.


20211105_082015.jpg

The process is an internal transfer and very short hence no network fees are charged. I hope this helps.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Great tutorial👍 this will really help a lot of users to move their funds from one exchange to the other.

 2 years ago 

This will help most newbies on the platform

I hope it does😁

 2 years ago 

😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88