MY CONTEST STEEM PROMO TO BUSINESS || By @arslanaj

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum! (Hi All Stemians Friends)

I hope you are all well and living your life happily and I am thankful to this community for holding such a good and very lovely contest for us which has a lot of information.

And I would like to tell you that I am very happy to join in this competition and today I will start you from the beginning of my very good day and I would like to tell you that today the weather was very lovely. If it was the weather then I warmly welcome you all to my Post.

#constest
#Steempromo
#Business

And today I would like to tell you all that my steemit plate was introduced on the farm by my very dear brother who was doing a great job of bringing it to the farm.

@ramzanbaow

image.png

And as well as a very dear and good friend of mine who guided me about it and helped me to get a lot of information about it by turning to it.

@cryptokethor

image.png

And then after that I introduced my brother to my friends who were dedicated to working on this platform and I also tried to put some friends and loved ones to work on this work and explain it to you. I hope you understand this method.

@umar2244

image.png

Then I got him to join this community and I got a lot of information in it myself and I shared it with others.

To Joined us:

#STEEMWORLD
#SteemGhana

And I am very happy to join and work in this Communities and I will try my best to present it to you.

Specially Thanks!

@magcarnie

Regards! @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for the submission

Thank you very much for your cooperation.❤💕❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87