Upgrading my club status to #club100, reasons behind the upgrade, importance, benefits and most importantly powering up.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Since the introduction of these club initiatives. Majority of Steemians have done their possible best to be amongst on of the clubs.

Been part of any of the club intiative has a lot of benefits for the individual likewise the steem Blockchain. It is therefore very important that those who are yet to join any of the club initiatives should run and be part for their own good and the future of the steem Blockchain.


Presentation1.jpg


Having said this, it is likewise important for those who are part to continue to keep the momentum as this will go a long way to help all. For those who are club50 should try to move a step ahead to club75, likewise those in club75 should strive to arrive at club100. Most important those in club100 should keep that flame on the high not.

It is with this I have decided to join the club100 intiative. Previously I have been a member of club75 for over 5 months now although I have been powering up all my rewards. However I am assuming the club100 status from henceforth in other to be able to power up more and more as required to boost my account and the Blockchain.

Joining the club100 I believe will go a long way to help my increase my steem power in other to help curate community members who share quality content and to help also boost my curation rewards. Sometimes I feel unhappy when I see quality content on the block chain with no votes and this is one of the things I will love to help prevent with my little SP.

As a matter of example, I will be powering up a little above 29 STEEM to continue to maintain and hold on to the club 100 intiatives. I will however take advantage of this great day to invite all members to do well to climb to the top.


Screenshot_20220618-001624.png

The image above shows or gives an indication of the powering up I did and I will continue to do for my future on the Blockchain.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congrats on reaching the #club5050 status. I just hope you've checked if you are qualified to use the tag.

 2 years ago 

Actually is #club100 and I have checked it and I believe I do qualify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88