Betterlife - The Diary Game (21-03-2022) || By @aksh2 ||

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game.


Dear friends,

How are you all? I am fine by the grace of God. I wish you all the best.


I am aksh mahmudh. I am a citizen of Bangladesh.This is my another post in this community. I really enjoy joining this community. By joining this community, I hope to get a chance to share some good posts. I will be able to learn something good and new.


Assalamu Alaikum


Today is Tuesday . Date 18/05/2021

Today I am sharing daily Diary Game with you. I hope you like it.

Morning.


Today I wake up very early in the morning and wash my hands and face with water then clean my face in a very nice way with facewash then I wash my hands again with soap for washing my hands.After washing my hands and face, I washed my hands and face very nicely and then I went to my roof to see the flowering plants in the roof garden. After attending the tree council, I went downstairs again, had breakfast.

IMG_20220411_082743_2.jpg

IMG_20220411_082653_4.jpg

Flower trees in my roof garden..

After gardening I take a short walk outside in the natural environment. Due to lack of time today, I could not go out for a walk. I came home after gardening.When I came home, I took a nice bath. After bathing, I spend some time online. Then I left home to go to work.

Noon.


I left home and went straight to the store. Come to the shop. I do a lot of work in the shop. My shop is a clothes shop. There is a lot of work in the clothes shop. The shops in the showroom have to be decorated very nicely.It takes a lot of time to sort clothes. So I am out of the shop for tea and I have a cup of tea and some light snacks. After doing all this I come to the shop again. I come to the shop and sell clothes.

IMG_20220510_110138_0.jpg

IMG_20220510_110118_7.jpg

Tea shop and me.

Afternoon.


It was late afternoon when I finished my lunch. I couldn't eat lunch on time today, so I ate lunch in the afternoon and then there was no rest. After resting, I started selling clothes in the shop again.After staying in the shop for a long time, there are no people in the city for the purpose of going out again for a while in the afternoon.It was very necessary to buy a mobile so he went to the shop and saw some mobile models.Today I didn't have my mobile, then I started walking on the street again and took some pictures while walking with the camera of my mobile phone.It was almost evening when I came to my shop again after taking pictures with the camera of my mobile phone.

IMG_20220510_110257_7.jpg

IMG_20220510_110254_2.jpg

Mobile shops.

Night


After the evening there were not many sales in the shop so I sat in the shop for a while. After spending two or three hours, the shop was closed by many people today.After coming home, I wash my hands and face and rest for a while, then we all eat together.I work online late into the night and then fall asleep.

IMG_20220510_110635_6.jpg

IMG_20220510_110625_3.jpg

Pictures of some of the shops in our market after dusk.

Friends, this is my daily diary which I shared with you. I am new to your community may be my mistake. Forgive me if I have made a mistake. You will all be fine . Pray for me. See you, with another post.

THANK YOU EVERYONE

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your day with us

Thank you.



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45