💃THE DIARY GAME 30/11/2021: TERRIFIC TUESDAY BUT WE MOVE REGARDLESS.💃💃

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Today has been a whole lot of engagement moving from here to here and getting things rolling. Above all the hustle and bustle it was all worth it.

IMG_20211028_203407_770.jpg
WITH MY COLLEAGUE NURSE


As a normal routine I work early as at 4:30am. Thanked God for the day dressed my bed and off I went to brush my teeth. I then went to prepare some coffee for my Uncle which is something I do everyday. I then iron his cloth for work then prepare breakfast for him.
I usually board his car when he is going to work but today i'm for afternoon shift so he left alone.

IMG_20211118_101132_946.jpg
AT THE SALOON


As my time is limited, i used this opportunity to fix my hair at the saloon before going to work in the afternoon. I got home around 11:00am took my shower sharp sharp then prepared for work. Work starts at 2:00pm but because I don't want to be late I set off from home @12:00pm so that that I don't be late for work due to heavy Accra traffic on the road. I can't go to work without being heavy😅 I ate some fufu mummy pounded. This gives me every throughout the day to care for my patient.
IMG_20201122_070545_383.jpg
MY FUFU AND MEAT


IMG_20211028_203633_592.jpg
ANOFF WARD


I'm now in a new ward; Anoff ward a VVIP ward at the 37millitary Hospital.
Nursing is a work of the heart and does not underestimates anybody who has the passion for it.
I I'm making my week productive it's not easy but I'm keeping on I know it will source some day. My dear steemians this is how my day has been. I believe you are also working hard. This week I aim to be posting on a daily basis. Take advantage of the #club5050 oooo and let's promote steem together.

TOGETHER WE SHALL GROW
Thanks for your attention ♥️♥️♥️ Happy new month in Advance💃💃💃

cc

@nattybongo
@njaywan
@oppongk

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Image from Anoff Award though, beautiful the place looks great, they say Doctors can’t function without their nurses and I strongly believe that, thanks for all the service you render

 2 years ago 

Nice diary. Fufu is my favorite too. I wish I could take it everyday 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16